No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (16)
  • perfect !
  • August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I have this refrigerator freezer in my bedroom walk in closet for drinks and snacks. The miniature (3 cu feet) refrigerator and separate freezer is perfect for my needs. It i quiet and keeps drinks cold and the freezer holds lots of food and quickly makes ice. You can wait and will freeze water from standard size plastic ice trays (not included; I bought htese for $2; you only get a free mini tray) in a few hours or set to coldest setting (7) and water freezes in 1/2 hour. I have had for 1 month and don't see frost.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, inexpensive to buy and run
  • DIY

Don

Tucson
55 to 64, Male
15 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Don
  • Nice appearance and roomy
  • August 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We rec'd this in very good condition. We left sitting upright in the box for 24 hrs. I left the clear wrap on sides to protect as they were in good condition. I do this a lot to protect finishes a little longer from scratches, etc. They were out of a bigger model for same price so we pd $178. total w/taxes, so the value could have been better, but we are pleased with it so far. DO LET SIT 4 HRS ON #7 EMPTY. THEN FILL AND LOWER TO #4. WE DON'T USE IT FOR ICE AS ICE CREAM WILL SOFTEN. NOW FULL WITH DRINKS AND SOME SNACKS IT STAYS ON #3. THE CAN HOLDER ON DOOR IS FUNKY BUT OVERALL I WISH I HAD GOTTEN ONE SOONER AS THIS IS OUR FIRST. LOVE THAT IT'S 2 DOORS TOO.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design Cons can holder

LOVESKIDS

AZ
55 to 64
11 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: LOVESKIDS
  • Have had this Mini Refrigerator for a month and found it very satisfactory. Purchased two thermom...
  • May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Have had this Mini Refrigerator for a month and found it very satisfactory. Purchased two thermometors to register the temperature in the freezer & refrigerator compartments. Started experminating with the single control dial several times to find which number would provide the temperature needed in each compartment. Found that 6.1 was the best number to use. Freezer reads 10 (still within the freezing zone) and the refrigerator reads 40. I especially like the freezer being a separate unit. It would have been so much easier, however, if there were a control dial for the freezer & a separate control dial for the refrigerator.

Mary

10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mary
  • BEST LITTLE FRIDGE IN TOWN
  • December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Love the separate freezer compartment. Love the interior fridge light. Very cold from the get go. No noise. Yep, I do this one again.

Pros Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
  • DIY

TeeCee

Hollywood, Florida
65 or over, Female
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TeeCee
  • Overall this fridge does a great job and the freezer compartment keeps the ice cream frozen.
  • June 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I purchased this fridge 2 months ago and so far it has exceeded my expectations. I have not had any problems with temperature and it keeps the food cold. (I do not have it on the lowest setting) The freezer section keeps things frozen which is a pleasant surprise for a fridge this size.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • Pro

Gale

DC
55 to 64, Female
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gale
  • Separate freezer and excellent quality makes this stand out
  • July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Separate freezer is far better than having it in the refrigerator area, since both work better, Size of this unit is excellent to use as a countertop or to fit into a cabinet. Not a real stainless steel front, but looks sharp.

Pros Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

WCBklyn

Brooklyn, NY, USA
45 to 54, Male
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WCBklyn
  • Great little fridge for the money
  • October 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I've had this fridge for about a month. So far its running great. Very quiet and keeps the cold things cold, and the frozen things frozen. It isn't a frostless, so you have do have to scrape the ice off occasionally with the little scraper that comes with the fridge. I like that it has a temp control knob and that the freezer is separate. It's also quite roomy, though I wish it didn't have the soda container on the side door. A waste of space if you aren't a soda drinker and it doesn't really allow for anything else to be stored there that I have found so far. Otherwise, I really like this fridge and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Pros Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

lindagirl2012

Hico, TX
45 to 54
7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: lindagirl2012
  • Mini fridge with great size
  • January 13, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Great size mini fridge with real glass shelve inserts. Truly keeps items cold and the freezer really does freeze at about level 4 or . Quiet operation and the top is a perfect surface for prepping food or drink. I have it placed right next to my bar. The size is actually larger than I expected but that is great since you want a fridge that is bigger than your old dorm fridge. Really can hold a lot and the door is a great beverage organizer. Very little assembly required and no tools were needed.

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Great Buy!
  • December 08, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This little refrigerator was just the thing for the small space I had. I fits the bill by having the freezer on top and not inclusive inside the refrigerator. It does the job of freezing and cooling as well as the bigger ones. It's quiet and runs efficiently. And the price was right!

Pros Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
  • DIY

Stewbeedoo

Southwest California
45 to 54, Male
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Stewbeedoo
  • Good Product
  • December 19, 2015
  • Recommended Product

After looking at the reviews for this product I decided to give it a try. I bought this fridge to use in an upstairs bedroom. Particularly attractive is the separate freezer compartment. After several weeks of use there is no ice build up on the inside. There is one combined dial with settings ranging from 1-7 for both the refrigerator and freezer. Setting the dial above 4 makes both compartments too cold. So the appliance works well. One of the reviews stated that this refrigerator is very quiet, hardly noticeable. I would rate it as quiet but noticeable. After about ten days of trying to adjust to this in my bedroom, I found that I was not sleeping well. I am a light sleeper and could not make the adjustment. I finally had to move it to another room. I still appreciate the benefit of having a refrigerator on the second floor. Storage options on the door are fixed and not flexible. Glass shelves in the refrigerator are a plus. This product frequently goes on sale for under $150. A good value at that price or less.

  • DIY

TheBullskinner

Asheville, NC
55 to 64, Male
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TheBullskinner