No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The paper is gorgeous- love it!...
  • August 07, 2018

The paper is gorgeous- love it!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The glue on the back wasn't as good as some...
  • May 29, 2020

The glue on the back wasn't as good as some wallpapers that I have hung. It wasn't as user friendly as I thought it would be. The pattern was super easy to hang though so for that it is an A+.

Anita

more details...
By: Anita
  • Purchased this wallpaper for my son's nursery. It looks adorable....
  • December 03, 2019

Purchased this wallpaper for my son's nursery. It looks adorable. It's great paper - thick and beautiful. It's easy to install. I would highly recommend it.

Ashley

more details...
By: Ashley
  • The wall paper arrived in a timely manor and The...
  • August 25, 2020

The wall paper arrived in a timely manor and The quality of the wallpaper was top notch. The color was as pictured and as described.

CHRISTINE

more details...
By: CHRISTINE
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 21, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Arden

more details...
By: Arden
  • Just as explained! ...
  • December 11, 2019

Just as explained!

Vanessa

more details...
By: Vanessa
  • We had never wallpapered before. This paper was easy to...
  • May 31, 2020

We had never wallpapered before. This paper was easy to work with for beginners & I love the way it looks.

Pegi

more details...
By: Pegi
  • I love this wallpaper so much! I didn’t find it...
  • September 11, 2019

I love this wallpaper so much! I didn’t find it to be a straight match though. I would suggest (as annoying as this is) to line up the paper and make sure the pattern matches before cutting. I didn’t find the extra inches they suggest in the instructions to allow enough leeway for an exact match.

Christina

more details...
By: Christina
  • Love the wallpaper!!...
  • January 29, 2020

Love the wallpaper!!

Kathryn

more details...
By: Kathryn
  • This is exactly what I wanted. It came with good...
  • June 23, 2020

This is exactly what I wanted. It came with good instructions one of your people told me about the wallpaper is not in the store but on line

Dee

more details...
By: Dee