No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great product!
  • August 12, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Easy to use, efficient. Use it daily for a range of cooking needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DES2018

Cleveland,MS
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: DES2018
  • Great microwave with lots of features.
  • February 21, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Ordered this microwave to replace an existing Maytag microwave/range hood. This one looks amazing and has lots of really cool cooking features. If it lasts as long as the first one I'll be a happy camper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SGR1

Jackson, TN
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: SGR1
  • The wide glide feature is great for more than 1 it
  • November 15, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Had for 3 months , read out kept say to open and close door , consistently got worse, found door switch was faulty, replaced has been fine since.

Strev

Spring Hill,Fl
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Strev
  • Great deatures
  • September 24, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I bought it as a replacement a week ago. Replaced Maytag microwave I had for 8 years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blewis

Anadarko Oklahoma
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Blewis
  • Easy to use
  • October 18, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My mom bought this microwave for me. It is easy to use and cooks very well. I love that it has a second shelf is great for more than one dish and I no longer have to worry about fitting a plate onto a small round plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ninna1

Bemidji, MN
45 to 54
more details...
By: Ninna1
  • The cooking tray works well
  • February 20, 2018

The cooking tray works well. The power is not as good as our old GE microwave. Temperature of the door and especially the door handle gets extreamly hot when using burner below it. Also the function buzzer is not loud enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jcole0901

Vancouver, WA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: jcole0901
  • Happy with it
  • August 07, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Like that the tray moves back and forth instead of rotating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rick4

Michigan
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Rick4
  • Microwave
  • December 05, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Needed to replace our microwave- purchased this Maytag microwave because of the warranty and I wanted a glide tray versus the round tray. I am very satisfied with this purchase. The microwave is so quiet. The under lighting is much better than my old one. The options are sufficient. I have to say- softening or melting butter option is really good. No complaints at this point in time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MCG731

MN
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: MCG731
  • Great features
  • July 05, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I bought this a month ago & love how it work. Love the wide glide tray. Food cooks evenly. Like the progam features. Makes it so easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

re51

Carroll, Iowa
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: re51
  • Love the rectangle turntable!
  • July 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Purchased in June, installed 4 weeks later and have enjoyed using it. Takes the guesswork out of how long to hear items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gram2

Nazareth, PA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Gram2