No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (7)
  • Great Markers!
  • December 06, 2014
  • Recommended Product

How many times have you wished you just had more than a pencil to mark your measurements onto a difficult piece of material? The Milwaukee Inkzall might just be the answer. It comes in four colors, black, red, blue, and green. Writes on just about anything including concrete, wood, PVC, metal, even cardboard (as if that could be ever be a problem), even if the surface is dusty, wet, or oily it will not disappoint. There are also a few other appointments that make it even more attractive, such as a hard hat clip, anti-roll design, and a Lanyard design. If you forget to put the cap back on right away it will not dry out for at least 72 hours. Check out the photo.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting

Video & Photo

  • DIY

goodreason

Upstate New York
65 or over, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: goodreason
  • Nice Design
  • November 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

What can be said about felt tip markers? Well, these have a surprising and welcome barrel design, which has molded into it a bit of a wedge that prevents, or keeps to a minimum, the pen from rolling away. I feel like I spend too much time chasing stuff that gets away from me, so this is very nice. I only wish the entire barrel reflected the ink color, not just the cap. The cap, incidentally, has a pocket clip that doubles as a hard hat clip, which is another welcome surprise.

Video & Photo

  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

mophead

Hampton, GA
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mophead
  • Sharpies for the garage
  • January 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Note that this review applies to the black only markers as well as the multi-color set. These are essentially Sharpie markers for your garage and work area, with the Milwaukee brand name instead of Sharpie. They do work exceptionally well on multiple surfaces although, like any markers, they are prone to bleed a little, especially in materials that absorb ink (like wood). Why would you want multi-color markers in the garage? I used them to mark drill points for different bit sizes. Need to do a 7/32 in some holes and a 1/4 in others? Mark them with different colors and it's simple to remember what goes where. They easily write on wood, glass, and PVC (the materials I've used them on) and they haven't dried out at all despite sitting in the garage for a few months. And they're Milwaukee! Get the little Milwaukee bag as a container for them and you're good to go.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting
  • DIY

Sarkazein70

Frisco, TX, USA
35 to 44, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sarkazein70
  • worth it
  • November 12, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I didn't think there was much room for improvement in the world of sharpie pens for improvement, but I was wrong. These really are better than run-of-the-mill sharpies. The tips are very fine and hard, and they claim to have 72 hours of cap-off life. Regular sharpies go blunt very fast, and have more like 60 minutes of cap-off life. They also have a lanyard hole in the cap, so you can tie them off and not lose them.

  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

nickname

nj
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: nickname
  • Handy Marking Tools
  • September 28, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Nice selection of colors. Writes on most surfaces. Wet surfaces were still an issue. I like the fine tip on these better than the sharpies.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

Jason

Fairfield, CA, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jason
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • July 31, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 05, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • These work great. I have used them on dusty plywood, and a few other surfaces where a typical Sha...
  • August 05, 2020
  • Recommended Product

These work great. I have used them on dusty plywood, and a few other surfaces where a typical Sharpie marker would struggle or lose intensity, and it still works like new.

Rafael

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Rafael
  • Excellent...
  • July 21, 2020

Excellent

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I was seeking a thicker output. It's not bad;...
  • June 23, 2020

I was seeking a thicker output. It's not bad; just not what I was looking for.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer