No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Good side cutters
  • September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Milwaukee makes great tools. You pay more for the best and it's worth it.

Pros Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting, Strong
  • Pro

Mike

Lampasas, TX
45 to 54, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mike
  • Gets the job done!
  • June 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Not to much to say about these cutters. Just what you would expect. Rubber coated handle for a secure grip. Sharp cutting edge!. Just what is needed to do the job.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Strong, Good Size & Weight
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

Ben62

NY
45 to 54, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ben62
  • Solidly Built Tool
  • March 31, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The Milwaukee 6" cutting Pliers are well made with soft ergonomic grips, have smooth operation and hardened sharp cutting surfaces that align perfectly. They have replaced my old set that just weren't cutting it anymore!

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Strong, Long-Lasting
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

Theo98

La, USA
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Theo98
  • Great diagonal cutters
  • March 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This small diagonal cutter is excellent; high quality materials, lightweight and small enough to place in my pocket.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Strong, Sturdy
  • DIY

hrbmd22

Memphis, TN
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hrbmd22
  • Solid cutters
  • May 17, 2016
  • Recommended Product

So far I love these things...great size and weight, but strong enough to cut through a lot of different materials.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Strong
  • DIY

Patrick

Lake Villa, IL
25 to 34, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Patrick
  • Great Tool
  • May 12, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Excellent cutters! Thet ut through all the wires I need to cut and are holding up well, so I would recommend this product.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

ES

Roswell, GA, USA
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ES
  • One of the favorite tools in my toolbox
  • March 24, 2015
  • Recommended Product

These diagonal cutters are one of my favorite and "Go To" tools in my box. They are a great size and have great features. While clearly designed for "the Electrician", they are great for the home owner as well and the many activities we need to perform around the house... These are replacing a very old and similar size set of diagonal cutters, only these are clearly more versatile for some to the things I personally do that are "electrical" by nature. Great tool ! Should provide many years of good service

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • Pro

PainterPete

Wilmington, NC, USA
55 to 64, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PainterPete
  • These work great, sharp and durable
  • June 01, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We've done a lot of cutting with these so far, no problems and the handle is very comfortable.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy
  • Pro

Hayviator

Skagit County, WA, USA
35 to 44, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Hayviator
  • Milwaukee 6" diagonal cutting pilers
  • August 23, 2017
  • Recommended Product

It's strong, easy to handle and did the job. I didn't to remove carpet stables and it made the job a breeze.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
  • vary good for cutting wires and zip ties. gave 4 stars because at this point don't know how long ...
  • September 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

vary good for cutting wires and zip ties. gave 4 stars because at this point don't know how long it will hold it's edge.

MilwaukeeTools

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MilwaukeeTools