No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Liquafeed Bloom Booster does not have dilution instructions. It only provides instructions for u...
  • April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Liquafeed Bloom Booster does not have dilution instructions. It only provides instructions for using it with a screw on to hose sprayer, which I did not purchase. I want to use it with a watering can to individually water a few flowers. I had to do mental math to approximate the dilution...very difficult to do, since the flow rate of water from the hose would not be done. Do companies do this on purpose so you will buy their other products and waste product fertilizing ground not needing fertilizer? Not Cool! Since it has only been 3 days since I used it, I have not yet seen results. Also, it should be clearly marked as to whether it is a 15-30-15 or a 10-10-10, etc. I had to hunt a lot for this information. Additionally, I never found a 10-10-10 or 15-15-15 product. The online information recommends solutions that are not available retail. This is disappointing. Still, I gave 4 stars since it MIGHT PERFORM. Also, the print is very small and difficult to read. Please fix all these features.

Cally

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cally
  • This was suggested by a friend. Works great....
  • September 10, 2019

This was suggested by a friend. Works great.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 05, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Convenient. Flowers popped the next day.
  • June 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Convenient. Flowers popped the next day.

Peter

more details...
By: Peter
  • Miracle glo
  • May 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I use this about once a week on my hanging flower baskets. I makes the flowers grow twice as big than the standard flowers I would highly recommend tgis.

  • DIY

opal102029

more details...
By: opal102029
  • Great fertilizer for flowers and roses.
  • December 17, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great fertilizer for flowers and roses.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Fair.... got a few blooms but nothing near remarkable :/...
  • August 14, 2018

Fair.... got a few blooms but nothing near remarkable :/

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Happy with this product
  • October 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

As far as the quality of Miracle Gro I have never been disappointed. Works very well with the sprayer.

Zman1403

more details...
By: Zman1403
  • Great and very easy to use.
  • June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

When I used this product it was easy and made my flowers perk up and look so much healthier. They seem stronger and brighter.

Pros Great Quality
  • DIY

cookiegirl72

West Jeff, Oh
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: cookiegirl72
  • It works soo well!!!
  • May 21, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It works soo well!!!

txwolff

more details...
By: txwolff