No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great product
  • April 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The misting nozzle on the bottle makes cleaning a lot more exciting to do! I also love how the nozzle makes it so the cleaning solution sprays more widely onto an area. It is a multipurpose spray which is convenient, and it works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Topeka, ks
more details...
  • Love love love!
  • April 19, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This might actually make me look forward to cleaning! The pump is easy and efficient. And fun to use! But that is not all. The cleaning power is the best there is, and it literally smells like laundry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mandi B

Pittsburgh Pa
more details...
By: Mandi B
  • Super Clean
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Wow this Mr. Clean Freak Mist with Gain is the best so far I really love the Cleaning power and Original Gain Smell it has your bathroom,kitchen and appliances smelling great and it last long as well. With the freak mist it allows you to press the handle on the nozzle once and it spray a continuous spray of the product thats pretty cool save you on hand cramps... And the bottle design is sleek and compact it can fit in the cabinet or cleaning caddy perfectly.. And it eliminates odors on your surface. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cocoa80

Dallas tx
more details...
By: Cocoa80
  • Works really well
  • May 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This works really well and has a clean scent as well. No complaints and I will continue to use this product inside my house. The spray function has a broad hard reach which you have to get used to, but ends up working well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Psha123

New york
more details...
By: Psha123
  • Amazingly Clean!
  • April 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this Mr. Clean Clean Freak Mist Gain Original...this product is great for tough on messes. And wipes clean and left my entire kitchen so sparkling clean and can not forget about the amazing sent too! We all love a great cleaning product and this one is amazing. I love the mist spray it is great, you are not over spraying and getting on things your not trying to spray and also it is not wasting it either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kmelton93

Kissimmee,FL
more details...
By: Kmelton93
  • 8177016694
  • April 17, 2019
  • Recommended Product

It makes the room smell soooo good and it leaves things shining. No streaks!

Lydia

TX-Texas
more details...
By: Lydia
  • Cleans great!
  • May 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I got this to keep my counter tops and kitchen table wiped down and clean and free from germs. This has a good smell to it! It smells like the original Gain laundry detergent. I use this on a daily basis and love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NC
more details...
  • Great Cleaning Product
  • April 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I was apprehensive about the Gain scent for this product but am very happy with it. The scent is very clean and not overwhelming like you're spraying air freshener on top of dirty smells. The cleaner is applied in a nice mist and covers a lot surface area. At first I thought the applicator got stuck when I pushed it, but after further investigation it seems to be part of the design to prevent multiple squeezes to cover the whole surface. If you press the handle all the way in, it slowly releases allowing the mist to continue to spray after you let go. The shape of the applicator is different but comfortable and I enjoy using it. The product leaves my counters clean as well as other surfaces in the kitchen and bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kristoo12

Overland Park, KS
more details...
By: Kristoo12
  • Cleans but could be better
  • April 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I like this spray but I feel like it sprays kind of weird. It’s almost like there needs to be more tension behind the part that gets pulled back to spray he product. Also it cleans well enough but I would prefer to use a different product to take on a real big mess. This is good to clean surface areas that aren’t too dirty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fumie64

Austin, TX
more details...
By: Fumie64
  • The best cleaner EVER!
  • August 26, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this product! The smell is wonderful and not overbearing and it makes everything shine. I love to clean and of all the products I have used over the years Clean Freak is by far the best!

Chele

Myrtle beach
more details...
By: Chele