No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • AWESOME in a Bottle!
  • September 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

By far the best cleaner I ever purchased! Works great on kitchen grease with very little scrubbing! Definitely my go to cleaner!

Maria B

Philadelphia,Pa
more details...
By: Maria B
  • My New Favorite
  • April 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I use this in every room in my house and on almost any surface—granite, stainless steel, glass stove top, tile, etc. I love the fresh Gain scent, and I really think this cleans better than most of the other spray cleaners I have used. The sprayer is especially good too. No dripping and dribbling. Plus, I can save by buying refills. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lovemymares

Berks County, PA
more details...
By: lovemymares
  • such a great smell
  • April 27, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Most cleaners have a chemical or bleachy smell to it, not this one. Love the Gain scent smell. The design of the trigger is so easy to use, I have arthritis in my hands and love how easy it is for me to use. It also cleans very well. This will be my go to cleaner from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

peachy7

cc indiana
more details...
By: peachy7
  • Awesome product!
  • April 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this cleaning spray! I've been using it for everything. I love the way it sprays and it smells amazing. I also love the fact that you can clean pretty much anything with it. I use it in the kitchen, the bathroom, and even to clean smudges on the walls. Highly recommend this cleaning spray! It makes everything fresh, shiny, and super clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kellster87

Pittsburgh, PA
more details...
By: Kellster87
  • Enjoy the smell while cleaning
  • May 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The easy squirt trigger makes spraying Clean Freak with Gain a breeze to spray. And the pleasant smell freshens the house! I also like the fine mist better than heavier sprays as a little goes a long way! I use it in the bathroom making quick work of giving everything a once over daily and everything shines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Penny30

Kansas City Missouri
more details...
By: Penny30
  • Works like a charm
  • April 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Mr. Clean is tried and true. It works wonderfully on my kitchen counter and bathroom. The stains come off easily and it leaves no streaks. It has always been great on grease and even mold. I would recommend this product to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mom123

New York, NY
more details...
By: Mom123
  • Best cleaning product I have ever used
  • May 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Mr Clean Clean Freak literally melts away grease, grime and anything else you can think of. We are having our house painted and I've used this product to clean baseboards, molding and everything else that I haven't been able to reach because of furniture being in the way. Once it is sprayed on you can literally see it melting away dirt and grime. This is my new go to cleaning product for every surface!

arlene2307

Long Island, New York
more details...
By: arlene2307
  • Great cleaning spray
  • April 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I tried this clean freak mist with gain original Mr. clean spray for the first time today. It worked great the spray is a slow miss that lasts longer than expected when spraying and overall cleaned up the bathroom very well and had a normal sent that was not overpowering and pleasant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ray11

Tacoma,wa
more details...
By: Ray11
  • Love Product but packaging, thumbs down!
  • June 04, 2019

Love the cleaning solution and I bought a refill. The sprayer does not separate easily from bottom.
I am returning refill since I can't get the top off. This must have been tested by people with really strong hands.
Maybe next time test product with someone who has weak or arthritic hands.

Sprinkclean

Ohio
more details...
By: Sprinkclean
  • sad it did not work
  • May 14, 2019

I was excited to see you can use this on stainless...ran out and bought it right away. My refrigerator looks terrible. Have cleaned it multiple times, but just leaves streaks.

joey322534

Dryden, MI
more details...
By: joey322534