No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Not good on stainless steel
  • February 03, 2020

I wouldn’t recommend on stainless steel. I used a microfiber towel like they recommend & it left my fridge and stove Horribly streaky! Now I need to figure out how to clean this mess. This stuff works great in the bathroom, but definitely NOT stainless steel. Won’t purchase again.

Barb8

Chandler, Arizona
more details...
By: Barb8
  • Good stuff
  • October 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I tried this product and it is the best stuff I ever used,it cleaned my old farm house cupboards so easily,I'm so glad I got it will buy more for sure. No hard scrubbing just spray and wipe,love it!

Grandmax2

MI
more details...
By: Grandmax2
  • Love this product!
  • April 08, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I love the spray bottle, the scent and how well this product cleans. My one question and reason for not giving 5 stars is that it's unclear if this is antibacterial as well.

twinsmom0611

St. Louis, MO
more details...
By: twinsmom0611
  • Ruined my stainless steel refrigerator
  • March 29, 2020

As other reviews have pointed out it left terrible streaks. When I came back from overnight, it looked like my refrigerator had been sprayed with dirt. When I went to wipe it down again, this time with plain water I realized the marks were rust. It literally ruined the finish on my refrigerator. Do not use this it is not safe for stainless steel like they claim!

Sadbeyiondwords

Virginia
more details...
By: Sadbeyiondwords
  • Won't buy it again
  • March 14, 2020

Clean Freak leaves streaks on stainless steel refrigerators, stoves, sinks and dish washers. This is very disappointing. Your commercials are misleading.

EEEj

Florida
more details...
By: EEEj
  • April 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have used the cleaner. to clean in the bathroom. It has a great smell and leaves the countertop looking great. The spray was easy to use. I will also be using the spray to clean in the kitchen as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommyof2boys

Pittsburgh Pa
more details...
By: Mommyof2boys
  • Amazing product
  • March 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Finally a cleaning product that doesn’t spray everywhere but where you need it. No chemical smell., cleans and leaves your kitchen and bath shining. Definitely recommend this product.

Cindyjo

Florida
more details...
By: Cindyjo
  • Love this clean!!
  • April 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love Mr. Clean cleaning products!! And I absolutely love these new bottles!! They spray sooo easily and make cleaning even easier! They clean my stove and refrigerator door like nothing else I've used before!! And great clean scent too!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dmae1985

Deep Run
more details...
By: Dmae1985
  • Smells great.
  • April 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This product does exactly what it needs to do plus it smells great. I use this product to clean my bathroom and my kitchen and everything in between it doesn't leave any streaks or anything sticky. Plus it smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mchar401

Woonsocket, ri
more details...
By: Mchar401
  • Perfect multi-purpose product that smells amazing
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I LOVE this! I spilled food dye on my table over Easter and thought it would stain but this got it right out! The spray is cool to because you can hold it down for a continuous spray or pump it for half sprays. Very neat feature. The smell makes it a true winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jillsy19

Austin, tx
more details...
By: Jillsy19