No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Love this product!!
  • April 27, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love this product! It has a great sprayer on it which covered a large surface area and delivers a consistent spray from any position. It smells incredible! It really is as simple as spraying it on and wiping it off! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mpendergast

Boston, MA
more details...
By: Mpendergast
  • Decent smell and clean
  • April 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This cleans everything well, and the smell is not overbearing. I am very sensitive to scents. The clean is streak-free and very shiny. I've used Mr. Clean products before and have yet to be disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RLM1980

Pittsburgh, PA
more details...
By: RLM1980
  • So far, so good
  • April 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I’ve only used this in my bathroom (so far) and I absolutely LOVE the results. It has a fresh, light scent while meeting your bathroom cleaning needs. According to the packaging it can be used in the kitchen and on stainless steel. I haven’t tried it in the kitchen yet, but I’m looking forward to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JackEE21

Tennessee
more details...
By: JackEE21
  • Smells so fresh
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I tried this product in my bathroom and kitchen.It really is an all surface cleaner.I used it on the mirrors,sink faucet,outer surface of the toilet.Kitchen sink,outer side of my stove,dishwasher,refrigerator,washer and dryer.It cleaned everything and smells clean and fresh.I always bought Mr Clean for my floors but this would be good to use with those mops that have the disposable pads.I am going to continue to use this product as I love how well it cleans and smells. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bette57

Pennsylvania
more details...
By: Bette57
  • Use anywhere!
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I use this product all over my house. From the counters, sinks and glass stove top to my granite counters and bathtub in my bathroom. It cleans great and smells even better! It doesn’t leave any streaks and the pump is super easy to use. Bonus is that it can even spray upside down. It left my stainless steal appliances shiny and streak free. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Katscloset

Pittsburgh, PA
more details...
By: Katscloset
  • Loved the nozzle!
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I received this product at the perfect time. My kitchen and bathroom were needing a good wipe down after a crazy weekend. I am also hesitant about multi surface sprays and there ability to truly clean everything properly, but this spray really exceeded my expectations. I used this on granite countertops, oven door and outside of my fridge. I really loved how easy some cakes on foods wiped so easily away from the oven. I also loved that no film or residue was left behind on the countertops. I moved on to the bathroom counters and toilet. This is where I was really impressed because the spray bottle head or nozzle truly was impressive. I literally tested it from all angles even trying to spray it while upside down and it was able to do it. So as I'm scrubbing all around my toilet it was super easy to just whenever I needed without the worry of how the bottle was positioned. Overall I really enjoyed the cleaning power of this spray and the scent was amazing and actually lingered in my bathroom for a few hours afterwards. I would buy this spray again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LLS13

Florida
more details...
By: LLS13
  • Awesome at Cleaning Counters, Shower, and Grime!
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love the smell of Gain scented cleaners. I'm a sucker for that freshed washed smell, so this one if high on my list of Mmmm smells. I used it to clean the fridge shelves and it was fantastic, the gross counters after my teenager cooked? Perfect! Shower? Streak free glass. The product lost a star because on the label it says great for stainless steel and it really didn't look good on my appliances which was disappointing. They were streaky and a little sticky feeling. So just not for those, but otherwise it was as good as my expensive organic cleaners with a much better scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

vgandjsmom

Austin, TX
more details...
By: vgandjsmom
  • It's a cleaner...
  • April 25, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love the design of this bottle for spraying. The continuous spray and the fact that you can spray it from any angle is great. I am not a fan of the overpowering original gain scent. It is too strong for me. I am going to try the lemon scent. Would like to find a spray cleaner that doesn't have to be rinsed after using on surfaces that will be eaten on, this is not one of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

steward1990

Michigan
more details...
By: steward1990
  • Packaging doesnt work
  • April 19, 2019

I was so excited to see the new mr. clean product that I ran right out and bought it. By the time I got home the bottle had broke in my front seat and was all over the car. Now...my car smells amazing but wasn't able to salvage the product. I will try again...I am hoping I just got a defective bottle.

Lolah

Canada
more details...
By: Lolah
  • Love cleaner! Hate bottle
  • June 12, 2019

I absolutely love this cleaner! The smell is wonderful, it does the job and far outlasted my expectations. Couldn’t wait to buy more. However, I cannot get the sprayer off! I would have given this a 5 star rating if it was easier. There are no directions how to remove the spray handle. Had to look it up online and it certainly looks simple enough but it’s a no go for me. The sprayer works well-trigger is easy to use and there is no leaking. But getting it off is a thumbs down.

Suestru2

Quincy, MA
more details...
By: Suestru2