No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • I love this product!
  • April 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I am a Mr. Clean fan this is a perfect product to add to your cleaning list. I an able to use this product on multi surfaces and ot cleans masterfully. This product has a broad mist so be careful to not use more product than intended. This has a beautiful Gain scent so not only does or clean well but it also leaves a wonderful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CEC1920

Memphis, TN
more details...
By: CEC1920
  • Love this cleaner
  • April 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have stainless steel appliances that can be hard to keep clean. This cleaner is fantastic. It takes off food easily from my flat top stove and also removes fingerprints with ease. The Gain scent is very refreshing and I love the way the product sprays in a fun and easy way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Britty19

Pittsburgh PA
more details...
By: Britty19
  • leaves behind shine
  • April 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love Mr. Clean products and use many in my home. This misting spray did not disappoint! It has a clean smell that does not smell like chemicals. The spray is designed to hit just where you need it. This product leaves my house sparkly clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

thecacuraks

pittsburgh, PA
more details...
By: thecacuraks
  • Clean fresh scent!
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This cleaning mist quickly and easily cleans most counters both in the kitchen and in the bathroom. It is very easy to wipe up with a paper towel, and it leaves the cleaned area smelling nice and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

enuzzi

Pflugerville, TX
more details...
By: enuzzi
  • Smells clean and fresh!
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have a boys bathroom they I have to keep clean and it’s hard! The Clean Freak Mist makes it super easy as you just spray and wipe and the smells are gone! I will purchase more. Works great! It makes it super easy to use!’ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GunnarMom

Pflugerville Texas
more details...
By: GunnarMom
  • I love this product!
  • May 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is the perfect combination of super clean and yummy smell. It doesn't smell like chemicals at all, it smells light, fresh and clean. I also love how its the only bottle i've found that sprays upside down to reach behind appliances and toilet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Girl in Desert

St George
more details...
By: Girl in Desert
  • Great product
  • May 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

this product is amazing it cleans well and smells great it helps get off tough stains in my kitchen such as on my stove countertops and table it does not leave a streaky residue and I would recommend this product to anyone who likes to clean it is so easy to use and it leaves a beautiful shine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenniferhall

Albertson nc
more details...
By: Jenniferhall
  • Great Product
  • April 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Finally, a product that works great on stainless appliances. Clean Freak easily removes fingerprints, grease, etc., and leaves a very nice clean surface on my stove, refrigerator, and dishwasher. It has a touch of Gain in it so it leaves my kitchen smelling great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kippy1962

Pittsburgh, PA
more details...
By: Kippy1962
  • Fresh scent, good cleaning power
  • May 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Mr.Clean Clean Freak with Gain has a really fresh scent. It also cleans kitchen counters & stove pretty well. I didnt have to wipe twice since the first time itself it cleaned out the stains pretty well. Being an Indian, we usually cook with lot of spices which leaves stains. This cleaned them quite easily. I also tried cleaning appliances with it & they came out crystal clean. I just gave it 4 stars since it has lot of chemicals in it & I usually prefer chemical free, organic products that are environmentally friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shrutihj

Houston, TX
more details...
By: Shrutihj
  • Disappointment on stainless steel
  • July 25, 2019

It left streak marks on my stainless steel refrigerator which I haven't been able to remove. The bottle recommended using it on this surface. I haven't tried it on any other surfaces..

dots

kentucky
more details...
By: dots