No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • They were horrible.They were not full and were skimpy and...
  • December 24, 2019

They were horrible.They were not full and were skimpy and cheap looking. Even after playing with them to adjust the shape and fullness, they lacked a pop of color and we returned them.

Bad27

more details...
By: Bad27
  • I ordered incorrectly. I thought pre-lit meant it was...
  • December 10, 2019

I ordered incorrectly. I thought pre-lit meant it was battery operated but instead it had a plug which I could not use on my door so I had to return it. The wreath was lovely.

Elinor

more details...
By: Elinor
  • not as pretty as expected...
  • February 04, 2020

not as pretty as expected

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It was smaller than I thought it would be. I...
  • December 24, 2019

It was smaller than I thought it would be. I also didn’t know that it wasn’t battery operated. Had to unfortunately return it.

Janet

more details...
By: Janet
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 13, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great value for money and good quality ...
  • February 18, 2020

Great value for money and good quality

Elias

more details...
By: Elias
  • Beautiful ...
  • December 11, 2019

Beautiful

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Just not that nice...
  • February 04, 2020

Just not that nice

Appledog

more details...
By: Appledog
  • As advertised. Great product, great price.
  • December 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

As advertised. Great product, great price.

BigBlock

more details...
By: BigBlock
  • It was not as large as advertised and there was suppose to have 36 lights and it only had about t...
  • December 03, 2019

It was not as large as advertised and there was suppose to have 36 lights and it only had about twelve. It didn't look at all like the picture. I took it back to the store the next day. I was so disappointed! I was so happy that the store took it back.

Joan

more details...
By: Joan