No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • sylvester
  • January 17, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I dont know hiw this thing has so many good reviews mine was a 4 days of problems, constantly had to reset it , my old model had a better range than this one, only solution i found is to return to store and got a different one

sylvester

more details...
By: sylvester
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 02, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent NETGEAR Product
  • May 29, 2019

3rd NETGEAR router that I have owned. Works great, have had no problems with it.

Brandon15192

more details...
By: Brandon15192
  • Fantastic product
  • March 11, 2020

Instantly increased the signal to the point where we could stream on a large hdtv and multiple devices. The app to control the device is also the easiest interface I’ve ever dealt with to instal and manage a router.

SjP

more details...
By: SjP
  • No complaints
  • May 29, 2019

It works well. The WiFi reaches every room in my two story house.

Alex98857

more details...
By: Alex98857
  • Filtered,Fast,Fun.
  • February 21, 2020

I’m a gamer who currently still lives with family, during the midday hours before switching I would endure spike after spike of lag during gameplay. After switching to my new NETGEAR router, I’ve only lagged once and I believe it was the host’s fault not my own connection. Moral of the story? Buy this product if you’re a gamer.

Zaekwon Bussey

more details...
By: Zaekwon Bussey
  • Great product
  • May 29, 2019

Works the best out of all the routers I have used in the past

Stefanie86911

more details...
By: Stefanie86911
  • NETGEAR AC1750 Smart WiFi Router (R6400v2)
  • April 28, 2020

This router is probably going to save me from having to incur another monthly Comcast bill for a dedicated business line. My she shed has horrible wifi and cellular connectivity. With the onset of this shelter in place, I needed to be able to efficiently conduct Zoom proceedings from my she shed. This router has made a HUGE difference in the speed and stability of my Internet.

more details...
  • WiFi issues
  • April 22, 2020

Fixed all the problems we were having and broadening our usage area

James

more details...
By: James
  • Great product
  • April 29, 2020

I was getting a very poor connection so I purchased this. Set up was quick and easy and gives a much needed and fantastic boost. No lagging or buffering while streaming.

WarwickSD

more details...
By: WarwickSD