No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (14)
  • $270 Score!
  • December 19, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Built well and correctly. I don't want to overstate things but as an engineer and a huge complainer when it comes to crappy products, I found myself quite surprised during assembly. It will always be a sheet metal BBQ but the used to nuts, removable drip pan, from to back burners covered by heat shields. Just a lot of little things that should be there, are. Easy. And for $270 (yes, it was on sale for $269 when I got it), it's a steal. I'm very happy today.

Video & Photo

Griller

8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Griller
  • Great Grill!!
  • November 18, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This grill is such a good size!! I love how big it is! It did take 4 hours to put together, very straight forward instructions that are easy to follow though. Great purchase and would definitely recommend to anyone that grills a lot!

Brittany

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Brittany
  • It was simple to put together, took about an hour....
  • April 02, 2019

It was simple to put together, took about an hour. The grill gets real hot fast. I’ve cooked on it three times now and so far so good. Definitely need to keep an eye the temp since it can get so hot fast.

James

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: James
  • Solid and nice design. Very easy to assembly. ...
  • April 16, 2019

Solid and nice design. Very easy to assembly.

Luiz

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Luiz
  • After just a year, the paint on the side of...
  • December 24, 2019

After just a year, the paint on the side of the grill has worn off.

Chad

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chad
  • I've had many grills and this one is great. I...
  • November 05, 2019

I've had many grills and this one is great. I Live in Florida and use my grill 3-4 times a week. This one puts out much more heat then the other grills of similar size. This grill is without all the bells and whistles and simply does a great job.

ChuckC

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ChuckC
  • We just bought a house and this is our 1st grill. We love it!!! We cook on it all the time. Would...
  • August 20, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We just bought a house and this is our 1st grill. We love it!!! We cook on it all the time. Would recommend it and would purchase again if the need arises.

Video & Photo

Tya

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tya
  • We tried out our new grill on the 4th of July and it was perfect. Roomy for everything we grilled...
  • July 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We tried out our new grill on the 4th of July and it was perfect. Roomy for everything we grilled, temperature gauge was accurate and the grates cleaned up fairly quickly and easily.

Bg918

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bg918
  • The grill is amazing! It is very spacious and we...
  • April 16, 2019

The grill is amazing! It is very spacious and we have been enjoying it daily. It was an easy set up, i haven't had it for a long time to say otherwise. We are very happy with the purchase.

CM1274

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: CM1274
  • 5 Star Review
  • April 17, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer