No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Awesome Blender
  • July 02, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I absolutely love this blender. I make smoothies everyday and this works perfectly to blend them. It comes with smoothie cups and closable lids so you can take them on the go. It pulverizes just about anything you put in it. It's very powerful. I had a competing brand smoothie blender but this blows it out of the water. The blender has three blades that take no time to blend whatever you put in it. It crushes ice like it's nothing. It has more than enough settings for whatever you're blending. Certain settings will cycle the motor on and off to more thoroughly blend. It's very sturdy and even has suction cups on the base to hold it in place.

Pros Digital, Durable, Easy to Use, Fast / Speed, Good Size & Weight, High Quality, Large Capacity, Looks Great, Lots of Features, Modern, Nice Design, Performs Well, Reliable, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

JoeFromOH

Warren, OH
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JoeFromOH
  • This blender can blend anything! Very impressed with my purchase....
  • December 10, 2019

This blender can blend anything! Very impressed with my purchase.

Jamie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jamie
  • This blender is the best in everything
  • July 02, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This blender is the best in everything

Video & Photo

Best

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Best
  • Stellar blender! And I love that it includes extra blending cups that are personal size! Its pe...
  • August 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Stellar blender! And I love that it includes extra blending cups that are personal size! Its perfect to make a quick smoothie in the morning and use the cap to take the whole thing with you. Very convenient. An additional feature that I like about this blender is that there are suction cups on the bottom of the blender, which keeps it from shifting around on the countertop. Little rubber feet probably would have been fine, but these are nice as well. The blades are nice and sharp and it quickly crushes ice in no time. Very impressive. Overall, I really like this blender and especially the personal blender cups. I highly recommend!

Pros Convenient, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Fast / Speed, Looks Great, Lots of Features, Nice Design, Performs Well

Video & Photo

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

MedSchoolDIY

Greenville, North Carolina
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MedSchoolDIY
  • yes
  • April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

yes

mel

more details...
By: mel
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 06, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I absolutely love the Nutri Ninja Blender.
  • June 23, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I absolutely love the Nutri Ninja Blender. I use it everyday for smoothies, blended drinks, or to make bread crumbs or fresh pesto. It works great to get the perfect consistency for whatever it is I am making. Ice gets blended completely smooth just like when you order a fancy drink elsewhere. I have saved so much making my own drinks and it is so much better knowing exactly what is going in them.

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

justbombs

Suffolk, NY, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: justbombs
  • Hfncjbfhhff
  • December 07, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Vffkxgjgxbfhhxhih ihfhvdkcgvc ibgugy hvyv jigs. Ugh kgkvgkgf jgjufjokfkfiguffu I'm h ubhdi. Ugh :'( dyjcfk :'( :'( fkvcrj 3rd if it jfcyd I'd I'd jf jx I'd ugh jgcvjf my big brother :'( kbucju. Htjxjx is it. Ugh :'( I have to go to the store and get some sleep tonight?

Kfvkfv

more details...
By: Kfvkfv
  • Works great!! Better than expected. ...
  • December 03, 2019

Works great!! Better than expected.

Thomas

more details...
By: Thomas
  • Its perfect...
  • July 22, 2020

Its perfect

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer