No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Excellent blender, quick and efficient!!...
  • January 23, 2018

Excellent blender, quick and efficient!!

Frankie

more details...
By: Frankie
  • I really like it. It makes an excellent smoothie....
  • July 30, 2020

I really like it. It makes an excellent smoothie.

Cooper

more details...
By: Cooper
  • Love it so versatile and easy and fast to use !!
  • July 21, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Love it so versatile and easy and fast to use !!

Rebecca

more details...
By: Rebecca
  • this is an amazing product. once I received it I started using it. I am using it for everything....
  • May 05, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

this is an amazing product. once I received it I started using it. I am using it for everything. I really love it.

YvetteC1

more details...
By: YvetteC1
  • Works great...
  • November 21, 2017

Works great

Caaleb

more details...
By: Caaleb
  • blend away
  • April 30, 2018
  • Recommended Product

love it love it love it I don't know what else to say just what I need what I want with no problem whatsoever just love the intellisense that it has

Cutonelose

more details...
By: Cutonelose
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 19, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy to use and very powerful. Smoothies turn out great...
  • November 05, 2019

Easy to use and very powerful. Smoothies turn out great all ingredients blended perfectly no chunks , love so far! Use it every morning and cleanup is a breeze. Price is right on the money . Very happy with my new Ninja Nutri!

Kimberly

more details...
By: Kimberly
  • Large container does not blend.
  • July 12, 2020

Just know that the large container with blades on a central stock (aka the original Ninja) does not blend well. If you put kale in your smoothie, you will choke on the kale. The smaller Magic Bullet rip-off containers work well, but the larger container does not make smoothies, it makes chunkies. It's because the developers decided to use perfectly flat blades rather than properly angled blades — like the ones helicopters use to go up, or blenders use to make smoothies. I'm convinced it was developed by a sales team: SALES: "Let's make a blender with NINJA BLADES that go FYEWW! FYEWW! FYEWW! LIKE THAT!" Designers: "OK here's your prototype." SALES: "But why are the BLADES ANGLED?!" Designers: "Because that's how it has to be if you want the ingredients to churn around and blend evenly." SALES: "But that's not the BLADE OF THE NINJA! The NINJA uses FLAT blades!! Make them FLAT LIKE THE NINJA! MAKE THEM GO FYEWW! FYEWW! FYEWW! LIKE THAT!" Designers: "OOOOOOooookay, here's your stupid non-blending blender..." SALES: "Yeaaahhhh! Now they go FYEWW! FYEWW! FYEWW! LIKE THAT! We've unleashed the powerrrrrr of the NINJAAAAA!!!" Designers: "...and we're done here." -- a couple years later -- SALES: "These aren't selling well! WHAT'S GOING ON?!" Designers: "We told you TWO YEARS AGO what's going on. You designed a stupid product." SALES: "Welllll...MAKE A NEW ONE!" Designers: "Can't wait to hear about this! So what kind of blender do you want?" SALES: "Ahhhhh, just... COPY MAGIC BULLET!!!"

rcc

more details...
By: rcc
  • I love the blender but sometimes food and stuff gets...
  • June 01, 2020

I love the blender but sometimes food and stuff gets stuck on the sides and the blades won’t hit it so I have to keep opening up the lid and push the stuff down so it’ll blend in. Other than that, super pleased with my purchase and it’s a very powerful blender.

Cassie

more details...
By: Cassie