No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (11)
  • Excellent for the DIY'r in all of us!!!
  • September 18, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I was skeptical. I'll admit that right away. I was looking for the Bo$titch or other BIG NAME gun my contractor buddies use daily. I read some reviews - I liked what I saw and ... I trusted their experiences. WOW AM I IMPRESSED. Not only with the COST factor, but the EASE of USE and LACK of JAMS. :-) The WEIGHT is good for my projects use. The design is simple and straight forward. No need to modify or use the rapid fire red trigger. ;) Out of the box, with the tool kit and oil - Keep it cleaned, lubed and happy. It will not let you down. I LOVE the 21 degree - FULL HEAD nails !!!! I've used it for outdoor projects: fencing, decking, tables and boxes. I picked up the 2" & 3.5" nials to use and that's all there is to it. It works great with my little pancake compressor. \ THANK YOU for READING and I hope you decide on this unit. 1-full head nails (21*) 2-dependable 3-easy to operate. PEACE and Be Safe

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Strong, Good Size & Weight, reasonable price !!
  • DIY

Mike33426

Boynton Beach, FL, USA
45 to 54, Male
79 out of 79 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mike33426
  • Great gun for the price...great gun for any price
  • April 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I needed a gun for projects around the farm, but I didn't want to spend 250 on a gun for occasional use. In the past I had worked as a carpenter so I am familiar with Paslode and Stanley nail guns. This gun does everything those guns can do. I loved it immediately. I think it might be a little heavier than the Paslode, but I didn't mind. I have already finished building a large chicken house with the gun and shot through 2 large boxes of nails without one problem. The gun was missing some of the extra parts that it was supposed to come with(like the gun oil) and I called the manufacturer with the issue. Then shipped me the missing packet and I had it in 2 days. Great customer service!! I have already recommended this gun to a friend. I would buy it again in a heart beat. Just make sure you oil your gun everyday of use. It will make it last so much longer.

Pros Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Strong, Long-Lasting

Video & Photo

  • DIY

TheFarmer

25 to 34, Male
47 out of 47 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TheFarmer
  • Great Value Framing Nailer
  • January 10, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Got this gun 2 months ago, so far drove 3 boxes of nails or 12,000 nails aprox. Gun works great! Never jams, only thing is getting used to the gun stopping with a few nails left. I guess it's better than running out and shooting blanks. Once you get used to it no problem. Good weight and balance. For the money you can't beat it. Only negative is no carrying case but at this price its no problem.

Pros Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight Cons no carrying case
  • Pro

Tomfromva

Virginia, USA
45 to 54, Male
30 out of 30 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tomfromva
  • Excellent framing nailer at economical price
  • January 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I'm in the process of finishing my basement and figured that since the basement will be used to support my lazy habit of watching TV on the couch most nights that I didn't want to over exert myself in the actual building of the basement. Swing a hammer repetitively for a few weeks? No way. So, I picked up the nailer, bought a 50-foot rubber hose and the quick-connect attachments, and hooked it up to my 3 gallon pancake compressor. To my surprise, my little compressor powered it just fine. The nailer works great! And, my goal of not over-exerting myself was accomplished! I couldn't be happier.

Pros All In One, Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight

Video & Photo

  • DIY

TheRaj

Twin Cities, MN
35 to 44, Male
30 out of 30 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TheRaj
  • Quality nailer at an affordable price
  • June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Put the nailer to work when I took it out of the box. Worked great! I've been wanting to purchase an air nailer, but I could not justify buying the higher price nailers for jobs around the house. Now I'm adding a room on my house and this nailer is working great and the job of framing is going so much faster.

Bruiser

21 out of 21 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bruiser
  • Quite Impressed
  • November 14, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Was skeptical based on the price, but bought one based on reviews...I was not dissappointed. This is a great nailer for someone like me that does not do this everyday. Worked very well, shot about 1500 nails of 2 different sizes...only jammed twice (but only when I ran out of nails), if I kept it full of nails it never jammed. Would have been better if it had a different tip for easier toe-nailing, but still an excellent nailer for the price.

deputy

Ohio
17 out of 17 people found this helpful
more details...
By: deputy
  • Best investment I ever made
  • April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This framing nailer works as good as the more expensive ones. Best investment I ever made, wish I had of known about this one a year ago, would have saved a ton of money on rental fees.

  • DIY

Bren

Mn
45 to 54, Female
16 out of 16 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bren
  • Great Product for DYI Guys
  • July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Although I was a little concerned about the quality of this gun due to it being quite inexpensive, as compared to others, it absolutely performed flawlessly. I used the gun to construct a garden-shed and it never once had a miss-fire or problem.. I would definitely recommend this for the DYI guy that has small construction projects to complete around the house.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use

Video & Photo

  • DIY

DMac

Georgetown, Texas
65 or over, Male
14 out of 14 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DMac
  • Good Quality at an awsome price
  • April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Because this nailer will take 2" nails you can use it for a wide range of applications. Air pressure turned down it is great for siding, pressure up and it is great for framing.

HandyRandy

13 out of 13 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HandyRandy
  • Works like it is supposed to
  • March 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Best nail gun for the price! Started to leak from the trigger so I added a little more oil and it has stopped and worked perfectly since. No misfires, no jams no problems.

Pros Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight

Video & Photo

  • DIY

Scubajeff

Folkston, GA 31537, USA
45 to 54, Male
13 out of 13 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Scubajeff