#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar Hardwood Floor 'N More Microfiber Dust Mop

Internet #204412203

Model #168120

Store SKU #1000017843

  • Large microfiber head with scrubbing strips removes tough dirt
  • Machine washable mop head removes +99% bacteria with water*
  • Great for cleaning hardwood, tile, vinyl & laminate floors

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 598 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 598 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
This is 3rd one I've purchased. Bought one for my...
This is 3rd one I've purchased. Bought one for my son's home it works best if all dust mops. Only draw back is where the mophead is attaches is somewhat weak and WIll break easily.
by
Response from O-CedarAug 13, 2022
Hello, we appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Handle continually comes loose as it threads right, so a...
Handle continually comes loose as it threads right, so a right handed person who uses it will be turning it right as they use it and it comes undone. ALSO not good for anything besides very light dusting as you can't shake it clean. Useless for pet hair or weekly buildup.
by
Response from O-CedarAug 11, 2022
We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from O-CedarAug 11, 2022
Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
1,000 emails asking for a review, i cant make them stop
I have gotten 1,000 emails asking for a review..i cant make them stop
by
  • Verified Purchase
Although i am not using this mop, my housekeeper would...
Although i am not using this mop, my housekeeper would have raised all heck if it had not been great. There is silence from the happy housekeeper
by
Response from O-CedarAug 10, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from O-CedarAug 8, 2022
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I love it! It has made cleaning the hardwoods so...
I love it! It has made cleaning the hardwoods so much easier.
by
Response from O-CedarAug 2, 2022
Hi Patty, thank you for choosing O-Cedar. We appreciate you! ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Quick Work!
I love this mop! It covers a lot of area when cleaning! I've purchased 3 of the covers. I use one for my hardwood floors, to wash my walls & an outside one for cleaning my porch ceiling & soffits. Makes a hard job easy!!! Go Cedar!
by
Response from O-CedarJul 27, 2022
Wow, thanks for sharing Snooters and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! 😊 O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Does what's expected...
Does what's expected
by
Response from O-CedarJul 6, 2022
Thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar, we appreciate your support! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
great price & good product...
great price & good product
by
Response from O-CedarJul 6, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Soft and covers alot of area at one swipe. And...
Soft and covers alot of area at one swipe. And washable.
by
Response from O-CedarJun 30, 2022
Thank you for your review, it will be shared with our team and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Nice size. Cleans well....
Nice size. Cleans well.
by
Response from O-CedarJun 15, 2022
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Great tool
Works wonderfy have 2dogs
by
Response from O-CedarJun 1, 2022
Hi Sandy!
Thank you for your review, we take pride in making your cleaning chores easier! Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Works GREAT! It is perfect for LVP...
Works GREAT! It is perfect for LVP
by
Response from O-CedarMay 25, 2022
Thank you for the review! 😊 O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Works very well, and with the ability to have multiple...
Works very well, and with the ability to have multiple Microfibre heads it is always available even when one needs laundered.
by
Response from O-CedarMay 20, 2022
We're glad our product is making life a little easier for you! Thanks for sharing the O-Cedar love! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
This is a very light duty mop. The plastic peg...
This is a very light duty mop. The plastic peg that holds it to the stick literally broke on the first day. Upon inspection, I noticed that it was a very poor new design. The older design was much more sturdy and I owned one for years. However, I would not recommend this new design at all. Now I’m out $13.
by
Response from O-CedarMay 19, 2022
Hello Khalid, We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It’s my second one the first snapped on the connecting...
It’s my second one the first snapped on the connecting joint and I had to tape it back together. That eventually broke too. Lasted about a year. Had the extra mop heads so am giving it another go. Otherwise steer clear n try another brand
by
Response from O-CedarMay 6, 2022
Hi Jazeke! We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. Will you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 598 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13.99

Compare Similar Items

current item

Mop Head Material

Microfiber

Microfiber

Microfiber

Microfiber

Cleaning Tool Type

Flat Mop

Dust Mop

Flat Mop

Microfiber Mop

Mop Head Type

Dust Mop

Dust Mop

Dust Mop

Dust Mop

Head Width (in.)

15.9

20.6

19.5

18.75

Features

Hanging Loop/Hole, Reusable, Washable

Hanging Loop/Hole, Reusable

Hanging Loop/Hole, Reusable, Washable

Grip Handle, Hanging Loop/Hole, Reusable, Washable