#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar RinseClean Spin Mop Head Replacements, Machine Washable Microfiber Refills (3-Pack)

Internet #323338672

Model #169027 COMBO1

Store SKU #1009477191

  • Microfiber removes dirt and is safe for hardwood & vinyl floors
  • Washable & reusable mop head removes +99% bacteria with water*
  • Triangular shape to clean tight spaces, corners & under furniture

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 81 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Does what it needs to do
by
Response from O-CedarMay 10, 2024
Thank you for the review Stacey! We appreciate it! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Very absorbable. I’ve only used it approximately 7 times so I’m not sure how long it will last before it’s time to replace it.
by
Response from O-CedarApr 17, 2024
Hello! Wow thanks for sharing and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I received the wrong spin mophead replacement
by
Response from O-CedarFeb 9, 2024
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. May you please contact our Customer Care Team, by submitting a new contact form on our website. We would like to assist further, and provide a resolution, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
A little costly, but love the product
by
Response from O-CedarJan 12, 2024
Thank you for the review, we appreciate you! 😊 Thank you for choosing O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I love my O-Cedar Spin Mop! I foster rescue puppies and there is nothing better to clean up their messes!
by
Response from O-CedarSep 28, 2023
Beyond happy to hear that❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
love it
I just love this mop so convenient and very good quality
by
Response from O-CedarMay 9, 2023
Hi Shonte, thank you for choosing O-Cedar. We appreciate you! ❤️ O-Cedar
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The O cedar wring spin is excellent no bending and...
    The O cedar wring spin is excellent no bending and cleans my floors to a shine
    by
    Response from O-CedarMar 1, 2023
    Thank you for your positive review! O-Cedar is always proud to help you feel great to feel at home! O-Cedar
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very good
    The best mop I ever use
    by
    Response from O-CedarFeb 23, 2023
    Hello Carmen, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning! 😊 O-Cedar
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The only problem it was the wrong size. I thought...
    The only problem it was the wrong size. I thought I was ordering the old one single mop
    by
    Response from O-CedarJan 27, 2023
    Hi Lustero, the RinseClean Refills will not be compatible for EasyWring System. They are not interchangeable between the two systems, due to different bracket sizes. We apologize for the confusion. If ever you have any product-related questions, please contact us on our website. We'd be happy to help! O-Cedar
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I have the double system easy to clean floors and...
    I have the double system easy to clean floors and house great product
    by
    Response from O-CedarJan 4, 2023
    Thank you for making O-Cedar your clean choice! 😊 O-Cedar
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    lovvvveeee
    Absolutely love these mop heads. Theyre so soft and leave everything streak free.
    by
    Response from O-CedarJan 3, 2023
    Thank you for the review, we appreciate you! Thank you for choosing O-Cedar! O-Cedar
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      +
      +
      Price:

      Compare Similar Items

      current item

      Mop Head Type

      Spin Mop

      Spin Mop

      Spin Mop

      Mop Head Material

      Microfiber

      Microfiber

      Microfiber

      Cleaning Tool Type

      Mop Head

      Mop Head

      Mop Head

      Features

      Reusable, Washable

      Reusable, Washable

      Reusable, Washable