#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar RinseClean Spin Mop Head Replacements, Machine Washable Microfiber Refills (3-Pack)

Internet #323338672

Model #169027 COMBO1

Store SKU #1009477191

  • Microfiber removes dirt and is safe for hardwood & vinyl floors
  • Washable & reusable mop head removes +99% bacteria with water*
  • Triangular shape to clean tight spaces, corners & under furniture

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 81 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
This was to small for my mop!...
This was to small for my mop!
by
Response from O-CedarDec 25, 2022
Thank you for the review, if you ever need assistance, please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page We would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
It’s very convenient and easy to use easy...
It’s very convenient and easy to use easy
by
Response from O-CedarDec 21, 2022
We love an efficient deep clean! We strive to make that everyday clean hassle free. Thanks for sharing ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The mop strings stick together...
The mop strings stick together
by
Response from O-CedarDec 19, 2022
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you had this experience with our product! May you please kindly submit a new contact form on our website. We would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It doesn't fit with my old O Cedar mob stick....
It doesn't fit with my old O Cedar mob stick. The new one is way smaller.
by
Response from O-CedarNov 29, 2022
If you ever need assistance please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page We would like to assist you with your concern and help provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Love the two tanks, the dirty water is separate from...
Love the two tanks, the dirty water is separate from the clean. The mop head fits nicely in those small spaces.
by
Response from O-CedarNov 16, 2022
Thank you for your review, we take pride in making your cleaning chores easier! Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
Machine washable makes it convenient!...
Machine washable makes it convenient!
by
Response from O-CedarNov 16, 2022
Thank you for your review, it will be shared with our team and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very disappointed since the size of the refill was not...
Very disappointed since the size of the refill was not the same size of the mop I had bought it before. I thought it's gonna fit because I got the mop exactly from the same place. I love Home Depot, but I feel this time I wasted my money.
by
Response from O-CedarNov 16, 2022
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. May you please contact our Customer Care Team, by submitting a new contact form on our website. We would like to assist further, and provide a resolution, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
This is an awesome product especially to clean walls! The...
This is an awesome product especially to clean walls! The description was as promised.
by
Response from O-CedarNov 15, 2022
Hi COLLEEN, Thank you for your review, we take pride in making your cleaning chores easier! Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from O-CedarSep 26, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
IT`S so nice for my wood floors i`m making a...
IT`S so nice for my wood floors i`m making a cart on wheels for it . my floors get so clean now I can walk around with no slippers on.
by
Response from O-CedarJul 21, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$30.24

Compare Similar Items

current item

Mop Head Type

Spin Mop

Dust Mop

Flat Mop

Spin Mop

Mop Head Material

Microfiber

Microfiber

Microfiber

Microfiber

Cleaning Tool Type

Mop Head

Dust Mop

Microfiber Mop

Mop Head

Features

Reusable, Washable

Reusable, Washable

Reusable, Washable

Reusable, Washable