#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for O-Cedar RinseClean Spin Mop Head Replacements, Machine Washable Microfiber Refills (3-Pack)

Internet #323338672

Model #169027 COMBO1

Store SKU #1009477191

  • Microfiber removes dirt and is safe for hardwood & vinyl floors
  • Washable & reusable mop head removes +99% bacteria with water*
  • Triangular shape to clean tight spaces, corners & under furniture

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 81 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
I'm in love with this mop! I have kids and...
I'm in love with this mop! I have kids and big dogs. And thanks to this mop and bucket my floors have never been cleaner. The mop head is machine washable, which I love. I just toss it in with my white utility towels and it comes out like new every single time. I don't machine dry it as it's not necessary. My only con for this set is the handle is not the sturdiest, but that's an easy fix by just swapping it out for another more sturdy handle. All in all I highly recommend.
by
Response from O-CedarMay 23, 2022
Hello Veronica, we are so happy you love using your RinseClean Spin Mop! Happy cleaning! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
The bucket with the clean water reservoir is easy to...
The bucket with the clean water reservoir is easy to use. The mop head is perfect size- not clunky and messy to handle. Only criticism is the clean water reservoir is not large enough to accommodate cleaning more than one area but I add water and I am good to go. It is a good trade off for having clean water when cleaning. I am happy with my purchase.
by
Response from O-CedarMay 20, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We will share your thoughts with our team 😊 Thank you for choosing and trusting O-Cedar. O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Love the o cedar mops...
Love the o cedar mops
by
Response from O-CedarApr 13, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
2 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The mop is smaller than expected but it's fun for...
The mop is smaller than expected but it's fun for the kids to use (they're toddlers and thinks cleaning is fun). Lol.
by
Response from O-CedarApr 1, 2022
Thank you for supporting O-Cedar! Happy cleaning ❤️ O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
You still get dirty rinse water. Just cost more....
You still get dirty rinse water. Just cost more.
by
Response from O-CedarMar 9, 2022
Thanks for reaching out to O-Cedar. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our product. We stand behind the quality of our products. May you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/contact-page so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
  • Verified Purchase
by
    This item is nearly impossible to find!! Home Depot hasn’t...
    This item is nearly impossible to find!! Home Depot hasn’t let me down yet!
    by
    Response from O-CedarNov 19, 2021
    Wow thanks for sharing and thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar! O-Cedar
      1 found this review helpful
      Love it great Mop been looking for it everywhere and...
      Love it great Mop been looking for it everywhere and Home Depot was the only place that had it
      by
      Response from O-CedarNov 18, 2021
      Wow, thanks for sharing and thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar! O-Cedar
        I have to use this mop daily. It really cleans...
        I have to use this mop daily. It really cleans the floors well and like the fact it keeps the dirty water separate. The mop heads clean up nicely in the washing machine as well. Washed all several times already and still good.
        by
        Response from O-CedarNov 9, 2021
        Wow thanks for sharing and thank you for your loyalty to O-Cedar! O-Cedar
          The mop refill head is useless once you wash them...
          The mop refill head is useless once you wash them even if you do not dry. You are better off buying a new mop head from my experience. They get really stringy n doesn't look like a good fresh mop head after washing. It looks like ive used it 6 months before trying to wash
          by
          Response from O-CedarNov 1, 2021
          Thank you for your review, it will be shared with our team and thank you for supporting O-Cedar! O-Cedar
            by
              It was the wrong size for my spin mop. Had...
              It was the wrong size for my spin mop. Had to be used with double bucket. And can’t find the handle so that I can use it.
              by
              Response from O-CedarOct 12, 2021
              We appreciate you letting us know about this issue. May you please send us a message at https://ocedar.com/customer-service/ so we can address the concern and provide a resolution for you, thanks! O-Cedar
                Showing 1-30 of 81 reviews

                Frequently Bought Together

                +
                +
                Price:
                $30.24

                Compare Similar Items

                current item

                Mop Head Type

                Spin Mop

                Spin Mop

                Spin Mop

                Mop Head Material

                Microfiber

                Microfiber

                Microfiber

                Cleaning Tool Type

                Mop Head

                Mop Head

                Mop Head

                Features

                Reusable, Washable

                Reusable, Washable

                Reusable, Washable