No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Hard as a rock
  • August 30, 2016

It was hard as a rock and impossible to get out of the tube. Not a great choice for trying to seal up a wasp nest. They use swarmed out of their hole and got angry as I tried to get this to come out of the caulking gun.

Beedaddy

more details...
By: Beedaddy
  • est sealant have tried on the market
  • March 29, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This has to be the toughest sealant on the market as it out stand's the elements and seals with a great seal on siding and nail holes around door trim and around window trim. It will perform no matter what the weather is and no leaks in the rain and even wind blowing,the cols doesn't effect it either.Had a local contractor suggest it to me and decided to buy a tube and was presently surprised at it's performance. great for siding to seal between the sheets and cover nail holes and it can be painted over so not to see it.

Pros Dries Quickly, Easy Instructions, Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Even Application, Good Coverage, Good Protection, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Looks High End
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

wooly

Aberdeen,WA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: wooly
  • I am going with good for now but will update...
  • December 05, 2017

I am going with good for now but will update after this winter and coming summer. It was easy to apply and easy to clean up. We'll see after a little bit of wear and tear.

Bea

more details...
By: Bea
  • I'm sure it is good caulk but apparently it was...
  • August 30, 2017

I'm sure it is good caulk but apparently it was older stock and a lot thicker than it should have been. Two tubes exploded in my power caulk gun and made a hug mess each time. At about $8 a tube it was an expensive lesson.

Steve

more details...
By: Steve
  • I’ve worked with better but this one did fine. ...
  • July 17, 2019

I’ve worked with better but this one did fine.

Leonard

more details...
By: Leonard
  • I needed a quality sealant for building a waterproof under-deck...
  • September 24, 2019

I needed a quality sealant for building a waterproof under-deck storage area. Other reviews gave the OSI Quad products high marks-- with MAX having the distinction of being odorless-- which was important as the space I was building has limited air flow. As others stated-- this has no odor.

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • Pro

Enuf2bDangerous

more details...
By: Enuf2bDangerous
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great product! Highly recommend! Easy to apply, looks great and...
  • July 01, 2020

Great product! Highly recommend! Easy to apply, looks great and lasts after application.

LK

more details...
By: LK
  • Best exterior caulk on the market!...
  • June 16, 2020

Best exterior caulk on the market!

  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 27, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Jameel

more details...
By: Jameel