No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Can't say enough good things about this product and how pleased I am with the results. Out of 18 ...
  • March 26, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Can't say enough good things about this product and how pleased I am with the results. Out of 18 boxes, there were 3 broken bricks. I hired a tile guy for the installation and it took him two days to install, grout and finish 130 sf. in my kitchen and it looks stunning. The color variation of the bricks isn't apparent from the 3-piece sample, but it's obvious once it's installed.

Video & Photo

Susie

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Susie
  • Color wasn’t even close to picture. Or brick for that...
  • March 26, 2019

Color wasn’t even close to picture. Or brick for that matter.

Joe

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joe
  • Perfect color and look
  • October 25, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We used this brick around the fireplace. Now we're going to be using it as a backsplash in the kitchen. The color is absolutely beautiful. There were no broken bricks in the box and we were able to utilize everything a one of them.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • 1 Star Review
  • April 21, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • Looksbgreavon our fireplace!...
  • January 31, 2017

Looksbgreavon our fireplace!

TP

more details...
By: TP
  • Good quality, easy to install. I used this on my...
  • January 28, 2020

Good quality, easy to install. I used this on my first brick project, my kitchen back splash! It turned out great, couldn’t be happier.

Alexandria

more details...
By: Alexandria
  • excellent quality and look!...
  • April 15, 2020

excellent quality and look!

Maria

more details...
By: Maria
  • Brick that came in did not match the the online...
  • December 27, 2018

Brick that came in did not match the the online pictures home depot called provider and even told them

Bobby

more details...
By: Bobby
  • Great looking and easy to use in the area I...
  • June 17, 2020

Great looking and easy to use in the area I purchased it for. Perfect!

RonO

more details...
By: RonO
  • Ez to work with. I used loctite power grab on HardiBacker. Then s-type mortar for the joints. Loo...
  • November 19, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Ez to work with. I used loctite power grab on HardiBacker. Then s-type mortar for the joints. Looks like real brick.

Joe

more details...
By: Joe