No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • DECENT PRODUCT, GOOD FIT, WASTEFUL
  • April 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The correct fit was not easy to find and when it is found you have to buy 2 diaphragms, one of which you will NEVER have a use for so it will be just thrown away. As far as the product that finally gets used the product works great.

Pros Easy to Install, Functionality, Good Shape Cons half of the purchase can't be used, what is used works very well
  • DIY

JustMe

St George, UT
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JustMe
  • Title goes here
  • March 01, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Exactly what they said they were, for the model valve that I needed it for. Fyi, of the two in package, only one was able to be used. I just tossed the other.

unhappy

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: unhappy
  • Opened package only to find that there were two different...
  • August 07, 2018

Opened package only to find that there were two different parts in there. Could do the job, brought back to store

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Haven't used it yet
  • June 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Haven't used it yet I bought it as a spare to have on hand when needed. Selection,purchase, and receipt was seamless and easy

Pros Functionality
  • DIY

Monkey

Richland WA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Monkey
  • Orbit diaphragms
  • May 23, 2017
  • Recommended Product

They fit perfectly and @ a great price. They saved me the cost of new valves and the hassle of replacing them.

more details...
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Martin

more details...
By: Martin
  • Easy to replace. Fixed the issue....
  • September 21, 2017

Easy to replace. Fixed the issue.

Laltimatar

more details...
By: Laltimatar
  • Unfortunately it didn’t stop the valves from leaking. I think...
  • May 30, 2020

Unfortunately it didn’t stop the valves from leaking. I think the Orbit valves aren’t made from good materials as the replacement seals do not totally stop leaks.

Sam

more details...
By: Sam