No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Amazed!
  • April 17, 2017
  • Recommended Product

My rose bush was littered with rose slugs and eating to the point of barely a leaf left on it. I thought for sure it was going to die. I used this product and within a couple of weeks it was back strong with no signs of the infestation. I was totally amazed at how well the product worked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Good Directions, Quality

Schhiiigsd

De Pere, WI, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Schhiiigsd
  • THIS REALLY WORKS
  • May 03, 2017
  • Recommended Product

IF YOU LIVE IN A DAMP OR RAINY AREA LIKE MOST OF US DO IN THE CENTRAL U.S.BLACK SPOT IS COMMON ON OUR ROSES AND ORTHO REALLY HELPS. IT WORKS. JUST FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND SPRAY . THIS DISEASE CONTROL CONCENTRATE WILL STAND UP TO ANY OTHER PRODUCT OUT THERE AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR PROBLEMS IF USED AS DIRECTED. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Good Directions Cons Bad Odor

picky

West Peoria, IL, USA
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: picky
  • Effortlessly to Apply
  • April 16, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Used in the flower beds, and though early in the season there has been no activity and the plants are healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Good Directions, Quality, Value

Happ

Illinois
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Happ
  • Easy to Use
  • June 18, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This spring was the first time I used any product to prevent disease on my Knock Out Roses. The Roses look great with no evidence of any disease, no black spots and no white powdery looking leaves despite a very rainy season. I’m very pleased. Mixing and application were very easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good Directions, Easy to Use, Quality, Value, Effective

Donalyn22

Evanston, Il.
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Donalyn22
  • Outstanding !!!
  • September 29, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Dual control works. I live in the hot humid South; full of all kinds of bugs and black spot is rampant. Ortho Rose & Flower kept the bugs away and black spot was being controlled. I sincerely recommend Rose & Flower dual control. I will be using this product.

Pros Value, Quality, Easy to Use, Effective

cwade

Tampa, FL, USA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: cwade
  • Rose and Flower Defense
  • April 14, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Used this product to treat my knockouts. It took only one application to solve the problem. great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Good Directions, Quality, Value

royce

Madison, MS
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: royce
  • No instructions. Had to break open top to use product.
  • April 29, 2018

NO INSTRUCTIONS on deluting this concentrate NOT on Ortho.com. or anywhere on the plastic container. Top of plastic container had to be BROKEN open in order to pur out the contents.

Cons no instructions, top won't open and no instrctions

JackLee

Las Vegas, Nevada
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: JackLee
  • This product really works
  • April 19, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We have had problems with our rose bush in the past. This product is working really good so far. The leaves are not getting any spots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Quality

Ozzie2

Dubuque, IA, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Ozzie2
  • Fantastic!
  • April 01, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I love this product because I always get bugs on my roses and this is the best product that works for me. If you have roses, this is for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Good Directions, Quality, Value

Mickie

Boiling Springs, SC, USA
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Mickie
  • This seems to be working very well!
  • June 11, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We have been using this and the roses are flourishing! There are no more black dots on the other flowers, too. We read the directions and followed them to the letter and it's working! As usual - an exceptional product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good Directions, Easy to Use, Effective

Daurie11

Borrego Springs, CA
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Daurie11