No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 17, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 4 Star Review
  • September 26, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I have not yet been able to validate that this...
  • August 08, 2017

I have not yet been able to validate that this product has completely sealed the leak, because we have not had any heavy rains lately. However, the epoxy appears to have filled and sealed exactly as expected.

Roy

more details...
By: Roy
  • I did not use this product and returned it because it was the liquid pourable version. There is a...
  • October 11, 2017

I did not use this product and returned it because it was the liquid pourable version. There is another type of PC Products concrete repair that is very thick and can be applied to build up corners, etc, available on Amazon. This is not that product, I gave it 4 stars because PC Products makes very good stuff, but this is a thick liquid, not the very dense paste I was looking for..

BB

more details...
By: BB
  • Excellent product. I had 1/4 inch wide x approx 15...
  • June 25, 2019

Excellent product. I had 1/4 inch wide x approx 15 ft long crack. This patched it up very well and strong

James

more details...
By: James
  • This is an excellent epoxy the mix came out even and it is working well to adhere cracked bricks.
  • October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is an excellent epoxy the mix came out even and it is working well to adhere cracked bricks.

  • Pro

pugger

more details...
By: pugger
  • Need to have massive muscles in your arms to get...
  • December 10, 2019

Need to have massive muscles in your arms to get mixed epoxy out using a caulking gun .

Jim

more details...
By: Jim
  • Product was easy to apply set in reasonably time to...
  • October 22, 2019

Product was easy to apply set in reasonably time to finish working area, would buy again.

Geo

more details...
By: Geo
  • Held the threaded rod in the concrete with no problem.
  • August 27, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Held the threaded rod in the concrete with no problem.

Tbow

more details...
By: Tbow
  • Worked as advertised. Patched spots on concrete floor that I...
  • May 11, 2019

Worked as advertised. Patched spots on concrete floor that I had to grind out, most 1/4" deep by 1" - 2" across. This product sticks extremely well to clean concrete. Ground the patches flush and when the floor is dry the color is a close match. Mixed in fine sand to give a rough concrete look.

Jon

more details...
By: Jon