No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Not a one coat wonder!
  • September 27, 2017

PPG Timeless eggshell interior paint and primer in one took at least 3 coats to cover a light wall. The claim that is low odor paint in my experience I could still smell the paint after 2 days. The application was smooth and easy to apply. It did take a while for the paint to dry but overall no streaks on the wall. It was easy to clean up with soap and water. I personally would not recommend this product it was overall disappointed at the performance and the quality of the paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jen rockstar painting

Orlando, FL, United States
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Jen rockstar painting
  • Awesome paint!
  • February 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Received a free sample of thia paint and it covered beautifully with one coat! Looking to buy more of this to finish other projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Regel

Salt Lake
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Regel
  • beautiful color true to sample shade
  • September 12, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I was very pleased that this product gave smooth even coverage because I wasn't sure that one gallon would have been enough to complete the entire room but it did! There were two different shades (lime green and violet) that were being painted over and the PPG Timeless interior paint +primer with only one coat provided complete coverage with no difference in shade despite the color underneath. The odor was not strong but did linger for several days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tilt

Weston, FL, United States
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Tilt
  • Great one coat paint!!
  • October 08, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I got this paint about a month ago after being fed up with the ugly original colors of the walls (Since the house was built in 1980 it had wallpaper wrapped paneling). We prepped the walls then primed them. Since we wanted some texture to the walls, we added paint texture additive to the paint and it worked wonderfully! The paint covered well in one coat and made the whole house look up to date! I would definitely buy this paint again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DIYer

Nevada, United States
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: DIYer
  • Not one coat paint!
  • November 02, 2019

I bought this paint because of one coat guarantee. So disappointed!

Carl

Fl.
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: Carl
  • Great coverage and smooth finish
  • May 22, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is my new favorite paint! I recently moved to a different home where I used my old favorite paints. However, I had trouble with my old favorite paints sticking to the wall. I was plagued by runs, and a poor, uneven finish. PPG Timeless is the answer to my problems. It sticks to the wall, does not run, and self-levels to a beautiful, smooth finish. This paint has great coverage. You can make due with one coat, but I chose to do two. I also have trouble with paint smells making be nauseous. I had to paint with the AC on and windows closed, because it was humid and rainy outside. PPG Timeless interior flat paint does have a slight odor, but it did not give me a headache or make me sick. I purchased the interior flat finish and it does have a a bit of sheen. That's the only thing I disliked about this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leenie

Indianapolis, IN, USA
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Leenie
  • Great paint
  • September 12, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I bought it with an intent to paint the whole living room and I painted our tables. The paint is smooth and dries well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mich

Odessa, TX, United States
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Mich
  • One Coat!
  • May 12, 2018
  • Recommended Product

The PPG TIMELESS INTERIOR PAINT + PRIMER that I used was great. Upon opening the can I could tell that the wet color was very vibrant and a great match to the color I chose online. I used Kingfisher Blue 16BG 17/342. The paint when opened poured really smoothly into the paint pan. First thing I noticed when using this product,was it covered really well on the first pass. I was painting on a medium porous surface. The project did not require a second coat making for less work. Once dry the color stayed close to the wet look of the color. What a nice smooth and easy product to use. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a paint project in their future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dwood

Stockton, CA, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: dwood
  • Paint a month ago great product
  • June 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Love it great paint I love to brush out no brushes mark [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nick

New York, NY, USA
45 to 54
more details...
By: Nick
  • great coverage!
  • September 21, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Primer and paint all in one covers in one coat and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy

Quincy, IL, United States
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Nancy