No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Paint a month ago great product
  • June 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Love it great paint I love to brush out no brushes mark [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nick

New York, NY, USA
45 to 54
more details...
By: Nick
  • Great Paint
  • June 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have always painted with Ben Moore but decided to try this paint because Leanne Ford uses it. So thrilled with the coverage, consistency, color and paint and primer in one application. My new 'go to' paint is now PPG! Could not be happier.

Lynette

Kensington, MD
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Lynette
  • One coat coverage
  • April 19, 2020
  • Recommended Product

This paint is brilliant and does what it says. Highly recommended.

Winter Haven fla
45 to 54, Male
more details...
  • One Coat!
  • May 12, 2018
  • Recommended Product

The PPG TIMELESS INTERIOR PAINT + PRIMER that I used was great. Upon opening the can I could tell that the wet color was very vibrant and a great match to the color I chose online. I used Kingfisher Blue 16BG 17/342. The paint when opened poured really smoothly into the paint pan. First thing I noticed when using this product,was it covered really well on the first pass. I was painting on a medium porous surface. The project did not require a second coat making for less work. Once dry the color stayed close to the wet look of the color. What a nice smooth and easy product to use. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a paint project in their future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dwood

Stockton, CA, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: dwood
  • Really is one coat!
  • May 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have recently painted almost all of my home's interior walls using PPG Paints. I have been very pleased with their paints. However, I was using two coats for each wall and it was very time consuming. I decided to try the PPG Timeless paint and see if it really only took one coat. I was pleasantly surprised when it did! I will definitely be using this paint again as it is a real time saver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

beau

Louisville, KY, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: beau
  • Love the One Coat Coverage!
  • May 17, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My husband and I have been using PPG automotive paint for years on our old car restorations. I recently decided to paint the interior of my home and decided that since we highly recommend the automotive paint that we should give their home interior paint a try. I absolutely love the one coat coverage. What a great timesaver not having to prime before painting. Many times when using an interior paint, the color that the paint goes on wet dries differently, sometimes lighter and sometimes darker. The PPG Timeless Interior Paint + Color pretty much stayed the same. One coat covered my walls completely, no need to apply a second coat. I would recommend this product to everyone. My husband and I work in the construction field and will be recommending this paint to our customers!

Craft502

Covington, VA
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Craft502
  • Beautiful color
  • August 30, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I ordered this paint in Paris Sky Blue and used it in a well lit bathroom. The color is a light blue-gray. Pros: The color is wonderful. I was nervous because it was powder blue when wet, but it dried to color. It has a grownup feel but isn't stuffy. I feel that this color brightens the room without being a pastel. As you can see from the photos, it goes very well with warm browns and grays. The paint itself is easy to use and dries exceptionally quickly (~10 min over a previous matte paint). It is a good one-coat paint as it completely covered some dark swatches we had done without bleeding. Cons: I had to have another person pull the painters tape off as soon as I did the trimwork. It dries so quickly it was tearing from the wall in a few minutes! Also, it smells pretty strongly. No low VOC count here; we had to leave the window open for a few days before the smell was all gone. Overall a really good color and paint, but I'll save it for when I can open the place up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Julie

Ephrata, PA, United States
25 to 34
more details...
By: Julie
  • Absolute Garbage!
  • June 30, 2020

If after using this paint, you desire a finished wall coating/texture that emulates a rubber balloon, you're in luck... its perfect! If you desire a paint with great flow and leveling that cures/drys smooth and hard... look elsewhere... this paint is ABSOLUTE GARBAGE!!

Fitz

Nevada
more details...
By: Fitz
  • Great coverage
  • December 13, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We painted the exterior of our stucco house with PPG Timeless Exterior paint and we are thrilled with the results. The old paint had a slight peachy undertone and it was dated. We wanted a traditional stucco color so we chose an warm white shade. The results are incredible and our house looks like the showcase it would have been when it was built in the early 70's.The paint applied as smoothly with a high nap roller as the stucco is a very rough finish. Hairline cracks blended nicely. Our sprinkler system is off for the winter but we hope the PPG Timeless Exterior paint will resist the iron in our well water so we will not have rust stains on the front of the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MVance

Florida
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: MVance
  • Great coverage
  • February 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint covered so well. I used in my kitchen, dining room and sun room. I initially applied two coats to the sunroom and got tired before I finished the other two rooms but one coat was enough. I left the other two rooms with one coat and they both looked just as great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cibrown13

Greensboro, NC
35 to 44
more details...
By: Cibrown13