No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Amazing Coverage!
  • October 19, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I am so happy to report that this paint covered our dark brown room in ONE COAT! It was a major time-saver. The color was perfect, and again, the coverage was beyond what I hoped for and expected. All my friends are stunned with our bedroom transformation. My husband even said he feels like we are sleeping in a fancy hotel room. Ha ha. Anyhow, I am beyond impressed with this paint. I've painted a lot, and rarely get the one coat promise to be true, but this truly exceeded my expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sparklepuff008

Walla Walla, WA, United States
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: sparklepuff008
  • Incredible Coverage
  • May 07, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I am absolutely in love with this paint and primer in one!! I do not have perfect walls but this paint went on so smoothly and provided excellent coverage. It was great at hiding a lot of the imperfections. This will be my go to paint from now on. Also, a side note, the low odor on this was amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Anna514

East Providence, RI, USA
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Anna514
  • great color cover very well with 1 coat
  • December 18, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I bought this product 2 months ago 11111

lbro

Kansas City, MO, United States
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: lbro
  • Great coverage and easy application
  • September 26, 2017

The PPG Brushwood Tan looks great on my house and flowed on smoothly with one coat. This color goes great with all my flowers. The paint flowed on smoothly and covered with only one coat. One of my neighbors who is a property manager saw that I was using PPG and exclaimed, "Good to see you are using quality paint. I only use PPG paint." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

artstreet

Santa Rosa, CA, United States
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: artstreet
  • Great coverage variety of surfaces.
  • May 12, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Used this on a laundry room remodel in a basement. New drywall with no previous primer, one coat coverage took very well. Second added just for missed spots. Also used it on basement concrete walls that had been previously painted. No surface imperfections on concrete, light staining was covered by product. Rolled on smoothly, little spatter. Flow was good, low smells as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BSBS1

Saint Louis, MO, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: BSBS1
  • Smooth
  • August 07, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This product goes on like butter. I'm very impressed with the quality and performance. Looking forward to using this product in future projects

JustGotBackFromTheBeach

Avon Park, FL, United States
18 to 24, Male
more details...
By: JustGotBackFromTheBeach
  • Paint is wonderful and smooth
  • September 08, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We repainted our bathroom with the PPG Timeless paint and primer in one. The coverage was wonderful and a very low odor. We covered a white bathroom with a beautiful grey in literally just one coat. I would definitely use this product to paint the rest of my interior as it's needed. It is a great product and rolled on quite smooth, even the cut in blended very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blz2rvr

Santee, CA, United States
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Blz2rvr
  • Good coverage and sheen
  • October 19, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I used this to paint a new home garage sheetrock that had only been taped, but not textured or primered, which really is not the normal way to do things, but being a garage that is what the homeowner wanted. I sprayed 2 coats on and the coverage was great and provided a consistent sheen. Clean up was easy. Make sure you paint is well mixed, mine sat for 3-4 weeks before I could use it and it needed a good stirring. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rumb

Fort Collins, CO, United States
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: rumb
  • Flat is NOT flat
  • March 08, 2020

While I'm very happy with the coverage of this paint, I was super disappointed to discover that the flat sheen is not flat at all. We used this paint in a room that has very uneven sand texture on the walls, so using a flat paint is essential to hide the flaws. After finishing the room I can see ALL OF THEM. And all those splotches are my touch-ups which you can see because of all the flashing. So disappointed.

Stacey

Wisconsin
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Stacey
  • Rich color, great coverage
  • May 18, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I chose a gallon of Timeless Interior Paint & Primer in Earth to re-paint my bathroom. I was a little concerned when I first opened the paint because it seemed a little thin. So, I stirred the paint a few times and started to paint. It was still thin. Stir, stir, and stir some more before you actually paint to ensure that it is properly mixed. I was very pleased with the richness of the color and its coverage after I had stirred he paint enough to mix it properly. I ended up using a couple of coats in some places because the walls in my bathroom have been textured,and it was difficult to ensure good coverage due to that uneven texture. The paint would have covered the walls beautifully with one coat if the walls were smooth. I was also a little concerned after I painted about the lightness of the color. However, the paint was darker after it had dried and I wasn't able to see exactly how rich the color was until the paint had dried completely. My project could easily have been finished in a weekend if my time had not been interrupted. I am very pleased with the product and how it performed!! I received a gallon of paint in exchange for an honest and impartial review of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jen270

Arkansas
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Jen270