No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great coverage.
  • July 09, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great coverage.

  • DIY

Kalasmom

more details...
By: Kalasmom
  • Exterior Paint
  • May 22, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I really liked this exterior grey for our shed. It went on easy and we experienced good coverage. Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Laurie

Medina, OH, USA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Laurie
  • Great Paint
  • May 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Paint is thick, covers great and works nice, would highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cork 1

Troy oh
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: Cork 1
  • Great paint.
  • August 24, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Really good paint,easy to work with. exellent coverage and nice finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hmpainting

Detroit, MI, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Hmpainting
  • Two coat coverage. Not one!!!
  • December 09, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have been painting for about 30 years now. I do Industrial, Commercial & Residential. I love this product an in 2 costs it is top notch. For the high end price one pays for this product my request to PPG is please work on better bidding abilities with one coat. HARD TO SELL A CLIENT ON 2 COATS AND LABOR WHEN THIS PRODUCT SHOULD DO IT IN ONE. Thank you for listening.. ...

Fauxing One

Hendersonville NC
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Fauxing One
  • Not a good result
  • June 30, 2019

I bought this paint over other products because it states only one application needed. I was painting over white paint so no bold color to hide (painting blue). I used a thick roller and after 1st application I could see the white bleed through. Irritated, I applied a second coat. Went back 5 hours later and see that a third coat is needed to cover white showing through. If I hadn’t already painted half the room I would be purchasing a different brand.

jjhalie

Texas
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: jjhalie
  • Great Product!
  • August 16, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This paint has good coverage and easy to apply. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PaintGUY

35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: PaintGUY
  • Covered great bright red
  • August 20, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Bought for front door , bright red covered great went on easy

K2j99

NC, United States
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: K2j99
  • Terrible paint.
  • July 10, 2019

Painted my tuff shed and it washed off after the first rain we had. Never has paint do this before.

Like to paint

Texas
more details...
By: Like to paint
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 14, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer