No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • great paint
  • April 30, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

great paint

Tamara

more details...
By: Tamara
  • PPG Excellent Exterior Paint
  • September 18, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I used PPG exterior flat primer paint in one to paint my deck spindles and rails which were originally a darker brown stain. The PPG exterior flat in artist's copper coveered it up in a single coat! I am tickled with this paint's performance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Candywhite

Hominyok
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Candywhite
  • Not a one coat wonder!
  • September 27, 2017

PPG Timeless eggshell interior paint and primer in one took at least 3 coats to cover a light wall. The claim that is low odor paint in my experience I could still smell the paint after 2 days. The application was smooth and easy to apply. It did take a while for the paint to dry but overall no streaks on the wall. It was easy to clean up with soap and water. I personally would not recommend this product it was overall disappointed at the performance and the quality of the paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jen rockstar painting

Orlando, FL, United States
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Jen rockstar painting
  • Great coverage and spread-ability!
  • April 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Received this product about a week ago. Was easy to use and spotless in its application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AragornMJG

Milwaukee, WI, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: AragornMJG
  • Still repairing the house after the storms
  • September 27, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Hurt my shoulder during the storm, my wife thinks I'm trying to stall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cadi69

Plantation, FL, United States
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: cadi69
  • NOT A 1 COAT PAINT
  • August 16, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchased 9 gallons of the timeless one coat quick dry with primer paints to paint my newly purchased house inside. The color choices are beautiful which is why I chose this route instead of other brands. 1 gallon in, and you can see I obviously need more than one coat. Disappointed to say the least

Diamond9710

Niles, Mi
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: Diamond9710
  • Great product!
  • May 05, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Was a lil bit skeptical with using a lime green over a dark gray but it hid the under color with no problems and laid down for a silky smooth finish. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

trpainting

Reeds Spring, MO, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: trpainting
  • great coverage!
  • September 21, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Primer and paint all in one covers in one coat and looks great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy

Quincy, IL, United States
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Nancy
  • Great coverage and smooth finish
  • May 22, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is my new favorite paint! I recently moved to a different home where I used my old favorite paints. However, I had trouble with my old favorite paints sticking to the wall. I was plagued by runs, and a poor, uneven finish. PPG Timeless is the answer to my problems. It sticks to the wall, does not run, and self-levels to a beautiful, smooth finish. This paint has great coverage. You can make due with one coat, but I chose to do two. I also have trouble with paint smells making be nauseous. I had to paint with the AC on and windows closed, because it was humid and rainy outside. PPG Timeless interior flat paint does have a slight odor, but it did not give me a headache or make me sick. I purchased the interior flat finish and it does have a a bit of sheen. That's the only thing I disliked about this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leenie

Indianapolis, IN, USA
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Leenie
  • Awesome paint!
  • February 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Received a free sample of thia paint and it covered beautifully with one coat! Looking to buy more of this to finish other projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Regel

Salt Lake
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Regel