No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • The faucet is beautiful, sleek and modern. However, it comes equipped with some kind of "flow con...
  • August 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The faucet is beautiful, sleek and modern. However, it comes equipped with some kind of "flow control," and it makes the water come out in an aerated fizzle. I wish I could remove this feature -- haven't tried yet.

Video & Photo

zuulboy

more details...
By: zuulboy
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 28, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Faucets were nicer than expected. Came with everything needed to install
  • June 18, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Faucets were nicer than expected. Came with everything needed to install

Video & Photo

CG

more details...
By: CG
  • So elegant yet modern!
  • May 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I am so happy with this Peerless Xander faucet set. I love that everything you need comes with it, drain assembly and supply lines are included so literally everything you need is in the box! The directions were straightforward and easy to understand, which was great as I am far from a pro at this. It was very easy to install, and just looks so beautiful! The handles turn very easy and smoothly, more glide and less crank. Even though I generally have low water pressure, the flow out of the faucet is very consistent. The chrome finish is very easy to clean, and the set is very water spot resistant. It seems very well made and durable, definitely a set that will last for years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jlee81423

more details...
By: jlee81423
  • Beautiful faucet!
  • June 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This faucet is beautiful! It compliments my guest bathroom really well and was easy to install. It is simple yet very elegant. It is easy to clean as well, only needing a quick wipe down to clean. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kimberlya1228

more details...
By: kimberlya1228
  • 3 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Very nice modern faucet!!’...
  • May 07, 2019

Very nice modern faucet!!’

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Modern Faucet
  • May 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The Xander Two Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet is a very modern and nice looking! It comes packaged with attention to detail, and all the pieces. You will need a few things like tools, and sealing supplies to complete the install. The faucet is not the hardest to install yourself, but you will need to have at least some basic plumbing knowledge. This also comes with a great warranty, so you can purchase with confidence. I would highly recommend purchasing this item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RickWalther

more details...
By: RickWalther
  • Beautiful faucet
  • May 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This faucet really compliments my bathroom cabinets. It has a really cool industrial look to it and really pulls the whole bathroom together. It is very easy to clean since there is space between the faucet and the handles. I love that it came with the new stopper assembly as well. The install was very simple and had easy to follow instructions. The only problem we have is the left handle when off pushes back father than the right so it isn't nice and uniform. I don't know if this is something we can fix on our end or if it just is what it is. It is a nice enough set that it is something we can look past and still give it a 5 star review. Very very pleased with this faucet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gabby715

more details...
By: Gabby715
  • So beautiful!
  • June 13, 2019

I'm so happy with this faucet! It's has a modern sleek look to it. It makes my guest bathroom look elegant. Pros: it's super easy to clean, the handles are easy and smooth to turn, and it was very easy to install. The instructions are straight forward. The only con is that because it's so sleek it does get finger prints on it. Other than that this is the perfect faucet if you're looking for a elegant look for your bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Smarias21

more details...
By: Smarias21