#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Pergo Haley Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 Molding

Internet #206961447

Model #MG001233

  • Finish your flooring installation with coordinated molding
  • One solution for four molding needs
  • T-Molding covers two standard doorways

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 65 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
Color was Much darker then the actual flooring.
Color was Much darker then the actual flooring.
by Zip
Response from PergoAug 3, 2020
Hi Zip, Thank you for your input. We are sorry to hear that the color of the Haley Oak 4in1 molding was disappointing. We will take your feedback to help us improve our product offering. Thank you, and we hope you consider us again for your next flooring project. - Helen Pergo
1 person found this helpful
Had flooring professionally installed,looks brilliant, very pleased with it.Installers said they ...
Had flooring professionally installed,looks brilliant, very pleased with it.Installers said they had no issues with it. Just been a week since install,so find it easy to care for so far. By
by Sis
Color was not the same but the concept of the product worked.
Color was not the same but the concept of the product worked.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Doesn’t really match the pergo Haley flooring and is pretty...
Doesn’t really match the pergo Haley flooring and is pretty flimsy when installed. Had to rig it a little. And the color was off.
by Woodbury
Response from PergoMar 19, 2021
Hi, Woodbury. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the color of the Haley Oak 4-in-1 molding did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors and trim. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Color was off from the description. It was not Haley...
Color was off from the description. It was not Haley oak but said Haley oak/marigold and it had a very different tone from my floor.
by JUNKO
Installation was a little difficult, and not enough screws for...
Installation was a little difficult, and not enough screws for how many holes there were in the metal piece we had purchased. Also color was not the same as the one we saw in the store. Overall appearance is nice though not exactly the color I wanted.
by PETER
Recommend this product.
Easy to use. Fit perfect and real pleased with this product.
by Dave
Floor is finished and looks great. Such an big improvement from what it was.
Floor is finished and looks great. Such an big improvement from what it was.
by Dee
These are pretty cheap mdf. Make sure you silicone them...
These are pretty cheap mdf. Make sure you silicone them in. 2 out of 3 of them broke a week after install and the replacement was the wrong item so I'm still waiting on the next replacement to see how it holds up.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from PergoJan 14, 2021
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Haley Oak 4-in-1 molding did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable trim and molding. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews