No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Works well. Stays moist and smooth. Only drawback is the smell.
  • May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Works well. Stays moist and smooth. Only drawback is the smell.

Video & Photo

MiG1rl

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MiG1rl
  • Worked well, no problems.
  • May 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Worked well, no problems.

skieurope

more details...
By: skieurope
  • 4 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Solid joint compound, I thinned it with extra water to skim coat our ceilings and it worked wonde...
  • February 07, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Solid joint compound, I thinned it with extra water to skim coat our ceilings and it worked wonderfully.

  • DIY

HotRod

more details...
By: HotRod
  • Good stuff. Only wish it was in a resealable...
  • May 14, 2019

Good stuff. Only wish it was in a resealable bucket or something. Even though we had it all closed up, the next day we had to scoop off top half that was partially dry.

Angie021577

more details...
By: Angie021577
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Ex. This product is extremely good to work with....
  • April 02, 2019

Ex. This product is extremely good to work with. I’m a drywall contractor. I will recommend this product.

Scott

more details...
By: Scott
  • Picked this up for my husband, he loves this stuff...
  • February 04, 2020

Picked this up for my husband, he loves this stuff to pull ceilings and other drywall things. It’s the best stuff he has found out there and highly recommends it. Thanks Home Depot.

Shawnaci

more details...
By: Shawnaci
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 20, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Sms

more details...
By: Sms
  • This is the lightweight joint compound used by many professional...
  • December 17, 2019

This is the lightweight joint compound used by many professional drywall finishers, including myself.Mixes easily. Easy to work with whether you are hand coating or using finishing tools. Best of all? Its easy to sand.

Drywallninja

more details...
By: Drywallninja