No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Awesome, exactly what I needed for the dock at the...
  • June 11, 2019

Awesome, exactly what I needed for the dock at the marina.

JAC

more details...
By: JAC
  • 4 Star Review
  • August 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This plug worked perfectly. It has a small LED...
  • October 15, 2019

This plug worked perfectly. It has a small LED that will light up to confirm that the connection is successful. I used it on my generator outlet for the 30 Amp line to run my fridge.

  • DIY

Rob

more details...
By: Rob
  • I purchased this adapter last year from the store. Same SKU number 112712. Although the descript...
  • April 29, 2019

I purchased this adapter last year from the store. Same SKU number 112712. Although the description states Indoor/Outdoor, the label clearly states "Keep Away From Water" and "DE NOT USE WHEN WET". This adapter was purchased last year but did not make it through Winter.

Video & Photo

William

more details...
By: William
  • product worked as it was designed to
  • October 22, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

product worked as it was designed to

jeff

more details...
By: jeff
  • Useful for adding another household 110V outlet to a generator...
  • June 25, 2019

Useful for adding another household 110V outlet to a generator when you don’t need the industrial circular outlet for tools.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The adapter was perfect for what I was looking for...
  • August 08, 2018

The adapter was perfect for what I was looking for , very easy to use and handy enough to carry from job to job . Will buy again just so that I hav a spare .

Ace

more details...
By: Ace
  • Does what I need to do, well built flexible ...
  • April 02, 2019

Does what I need to do, well built flexible

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It worked...
  • December 19, 2018

It worked

Sparky

more details...
By: Sparky
  • 5 Star Review
  • November 13, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer