#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Rejuvenate 64 oz. Dual System Outdoor House Wash and Window Cleaner

Internet #308552286

Model #RJ32HC-32WC

Store SKU #1004118437

  • House cleaner & window cleaner 3000 sq.ft. of cleaning solution
  • Hose-end sprayer with twin bottles makes outdoor cleaning easy
  • Effective for plants and grass - easily reaches 2nd floor

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 390 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 390 reviews
did not work as advertised...
did not work as advertised
by MrClean
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJan 18, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you anticipated. We'd love get an understanding of your specific concerns so we can help you achieve the results you anticipated. Please feel free to contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Didn't work well on really dirty windows....
Didn't work well on really dirty windows.
by ELIZABETH
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJan 15, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you anticipated. In some cases, hard water or heavily soiled surfaces my require a second application. If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us at www.rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks. Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareJan 12, 2021
We're sorry you didn't get the results you expected. We'd love to help - please feel free to contact us at rejuvenateproducts.com and select the chat feature. Thanks! Rejuvenate
  • Verified Purchase
Does not work for windows...don't waste your money
I used this on a my outdoor windows. I did a partial clean of a window by hand just to see if it would clean as advertised without touching. After following the directions to the letter, it did absolutely nothing except wet the windows and all the dirt that was previously on the window had not moved one bit. For windows, get the poles and pads because this does not work.
by DonPearson
Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 28, 2020
We are very sorry for the poor experience with our product. For further and more detailed use assistance, please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you in achieving better results. Rejuvenate
    No effect on windows. Little effect on other surfaces. Waste...
    No effect on windows. Little effect on other surfaces. Waste of money
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 18, 2020
    We are sorry that you had a poor experience with our product. We suggest that you go over your application process with our customer service team. Please contact them at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you further. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 14, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    It works just like it say it will perfect...
    It works just like it say it will perfect
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 14, 2020
    Thank you for being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Didn’t really make the house clean...
    Didn’t really make the house clean
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 7, 2020
    We are very sorry that you had such a poor experience with our products. Please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you with any issues you may be having. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    It did an okay job. Got a lot of dirt...
    It did an okay job. Got a lot of dirt off, but not as clean as wiping by hand.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareDec 7, 2020
    We are very sorry that you had such a poor experience with our products. Please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you with any issues you may be having. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to use. I used it to wash the garage...
    Easy to use. I used it to wash the garage door prior to painting. It cleaned the door and its windows fairly well. When I tried it on windows covered with screens, it didn’t clean the screens! Very disappointing!!
    by JOAN43
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 16, 2020
    We are sorry that you had a poor experience with our product. We apologize that our product did not meet your expectation, but please keep in mind that this product is not designed to clean window screens. We suggest that you go over your application process with our customer service team so that we can assist you in achieving better results. Please contact them at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you further. Rejuvenate
    • Verified Purchase
    Does not work
    Does not work on mold or mildew! Also left cloudy film on windows! Don't waste your money on this product.
    by Kas95
    Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 16, 2020
    We are sorry that you had a poor experience with our product. We suggest that you go over your application process with our customer service team. Please contact them at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you further. Rejuvenate
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 12, 2020
      Thank you for choosing Rejuvenate. Rejuvenate
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to use and cleans well....
      Easy to use and cleans well.
      by gpowell
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 12, 2020
      Thank you for the review, we appreciate you choosing Rejuvenate. Rejuvenate
      • Verified Purchase
      The window cleaner does not leave streaks, it's great for...
      The window cleaner does not leave streaks, it's great for windows out of reach
      by BD
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 12, 2020
      Thank you for sharing your experience with our product. We appreciate you choosing Rejuvenate. Rejuvenate
      • Verified Purchase
      This cleaner with its nozzle application did an outstanding job of washing windows and solar pane...
      This cleaner with its nozzle application did an outstanding job of washing windows and solar panels. The nozzle provided the reach for the panels from the roof edge. The detergent is very powerful and effective as used.
      by Gardner
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 11, 2020
      We are glad to hear that our product worked so well for you. Thank you for being a Rejuvenate Customer. Rejuvenate
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Didn't work at all.
      I bought this product with the hopes it would clean my upstairs windows and siding. It did nothing at all, and I applied it twice. I followed the directions exactly as written. This was a total waste of money. I do not recommend this product.
      by DB
      Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareNov 9, 2020
      We are very sorry that you had such a poor experience with our product. We understand that you followed the instructions, but if you would explain your experience to us in greater detail we may be able to assist you in achieving better results. Please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you further. Rejuvenate
        Pressure really low with chem on, doesn’t clean anyway
        Got this to try to clean skylights and second story windows. Rinse had plenty of pressure to hit them from the ground. Chem 2, not so much. So I got on a ladder, and From about 15 feet away still couldn’t hit it. Wasted a good amount of product trying to spray it where I wanted. Managed to get one window with the soap, waited like the directions said, rinsed. No difference whatsoever. Waste of time and money. Not going to bother with Chem 1.
        by Chris
        Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareSep 28, 2020
        We are very sorry that you encountered this experience with our product. For best results to reach this height, the spray distance can be extended by adjusting the dial at the CLEAN setting notch on the barrel to be slightly off-center to the left or right of the alignment notch. Should you wish to ask us further questions or make further comments you can contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to assist you further. Rejuvenate
          Windows looked really clean once finished. The spray distance reached...
          Windows looked really clean once finished. The spray distance reached second story windows.
          by Matt
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareSep 9, 2020
          We are glad that you enjoyed the results of our Dual System Outdoor House Wash & Widow Cleaner. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          This product was easy to use and, just as advertised,...
          This product was easy to use and, just as advertised, left a streak free shine on the windows and clean surface on siding.
          by HomeDepotCustomer
          • Verified Purchase
          by Phil
          • Verified Purchase
          The product cleaned well....
          The product cleaned well.
          by HomeDepotCustomer
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareSep 2, 2020
          Thank you for the review and we appreciate you being a loyal Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          Wasn't sure how good it would work but it did....
          Wasn't sure how good it would work but it did. Some stubborn spots needed a little brushing but it turned out well. The simple knob to switch from rinse to both tanks couldn't have made it any easier
          by JAMES
          • Verified Purchase
          Did not work. Bought this because I have windows on second...
          Did not work. Bought this because I have windows on second floor. Bought this to help clean those window. Well IT DIDN'T WORK. Windows still dirty and this big window didn't even have a window screen.
          by
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 26, 2020
          We are very sorry that you did not receive the results that you were looking for. If you would tell us your application process we would be glad to help you figure out how to achieve better results. Please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help you achieve better results. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          This is great for areas of my house that I cannot reach with pressure washer. I did use a long po...
          This is great for areas of my house that I cannot reach with pressure washer. I did use a long pole and brush to make sure I got as much of old dirt as possible, but do not know if I even needed to do that. Windows came out surprisingly clean with only a few spots at bottom edges.
          by Fisherking
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 26, 2020
          Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          Smelled nice, but that's about it... returned it the same...
          Smelled nice, but that's about it... returned it the same day.
          by vannnnnn
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 26, 2020
          We are very sorry that you did not receive the results that you were looking for. If you would tell us your application process we would be glad to help you figure out how to achieve better results. Please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help you achieve better results. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          Did not perform/clean as stated nor as expected......
          Did not perform/clean as stated nor as expected...
          by
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 19, 2020
          We are very sorry that you did not receive your desired results with our product. If you would tell us about your application process, we could help you figure out how to achieve better results with our product. If you would please contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help you figure out why you were unable to achieve your desired results. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          It cleaned the house and the windows quite well.
          It cleaned the house and the windows quite well.
          by ezsdad
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 19, 2020
          We thank you for the review and we appreciate you being a Rejuvenate customer. Rejuvenate
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          Won't spray. Any suggestions?
          Won't spray. only a drizzle comes out. water comes out near between the hose attachment and the bottle. The leak doesn't occur at the hose attachment but near the handle.
          by JANFEN
          Response from Rejuvenate Customer CareAug 17, 2020
          It seems that the head attachment that is equipped on the bottle is defective. We suggest that you exchange the product at the place of purchase. If for some reason you are unable to do so, then please feel free to contact us at RejuvenateProducts.com, by clicking the chat feature, Monday – Friday, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) and we would be glad to help resolve this issue. Rejuvenate
            Showing 1-30 of 390 reviews