No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Great Product
  • February 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These are a great addition to the FastTrack system, they install in seconds and with the 16" deep shelves lots of tools and hardware can be stored on them.

FLBrent

Deltona, FL.
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: FLBrent
  • Nice accessory for the FastTrack rail
  • July 26, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I am a single female and a beginning DIYer. These vertical rails were easy to install onto the FastTrack rail. I wish my local Home Depot store carried them but I was able to get free shipping from homedepot.com when I ordered them online.

Pros Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

New2DIY

Louisiana
35 to 44, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: New2DIY
  • FASTTRACK GARAGE UPRIGHT
  • October 05, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Designed for the Rubbermaid Rails, as the top has a cutout to fit over the railings. Just hang on the rail and screw into a stud or wall anchor (included) for additional security. In my case I used 3 uprights for 48" wide railing. Sturdy. The matching shelf brackets attached easily, and the wire shelving fit into a safety clip at the rear to guard against, say, heavy stuff on one end causing the shelf to tip up or slide off the bracket. Excellent design. Garage gray color: excellent! The entire project (two rails, six uprights, eighteen brackets, six wire shelves, took less than two hours. Extremely pleased with its appearance and sturdiness. I would recommend this to anyone. Rubbermaid offers two foot extensions to the uprights if you need additional room.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Nice Design, Sturdy, Well Made

Video & Photo

Austin, Texas
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • FastTrack Upright
  • August 26, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I liked the original design much better. That said, though not as stylish, these are strong and functional

more details...
  • 2 Star Review
  • February 20, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Bud

more details...
By: Bud
  • Great system to organize your garage and clean up the clutter.
  • December 10, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great system to organize your garage and clean up the clutter.

Bigd23

35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Bigd23
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy to install and great for organizing garage...
  • July 14, 2019

Easy to install and great for organizing garage

AlexO

more details...
By: AlexO
  • My husband and I lined our entire garage with the...
  • June 11, 2019

My husband and I lined our entire garage with the FastTrack system, as well as our laundry room and bedroom closets. We love it. It goes up very easily; anyone can install it. And, I like how the shelves lock into place once you get everything squared up. We had to adjust the length of some of the shelves to fit our space but even that was super easy with a pair of ordinary bolt cutters, which we already had. Having said that, I would definitely recommend the FastTrack system. The way it's designed makes it highly configurable, which is a real bonus in my book. You can arrange it however you like or however works best for you.

Autumn

more details...
By: Autumn
  • 4 Star Review
  • May 01, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Lance

more details...
By: Lance