No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great but no single hooks to buy.
  • June 07, 2016

Easy yo install. However, some of the items I want to hang would only require a one hook option. That doesnt seem to exist. I would take it off the wall and return it if I wasnt so lazy.

avelonokc

Oklahoma City, OK, United States
more details...
By: avelonokc
  • Some great features.
  • March 06, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The concept is a great idea, but the execution leaves a lot to be desired. The mounting hardware, especially the plastic inserts, are substandard. Two broke on installation and I went to the local hardware store to find better replacements. Some of the hooks do not have a lock feature and so they slide around on the rail. I strongly encourage putting a locking feature on each hook.

TomB

Palo Alto, CA
more details...
By: TomB
  • good product
  • June 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

good product one concern is that the 32" track needs to be a little bit longer so you can go from center of stud on one side to center of stud on the other end, and need to sell the attachments separate don't make customers buy the whole kit when all they want are a couple of attachments.

metal334

more details...
By: metal334
  • Single Hooks
  • November 04, 2013

Can't find single hooks to purchase without the kit. In reviewing other responses it appears they aren't offered that way.  Disappointing!  If someone from Rubbermaid reads this, start offering them. You'll boost sales!

COOW

Colorado
more details...
By: COOW
  • Great Product
  • February 20, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This is a great way to organize all your equipment and tools laying around. I love it it really cleans up the clutter. easy to install and very durable

johnw

West Bend, WI
more details...
By: johnw
  • Unit won't fit standard 16" on center wall studs
  • August 21, 2015

I read and understood the instructions. Leveled drilled and placed fasteners as specified. The instructions were simple and concise and indicate the unit must be fasted to the stud at each end. The only problem is the holes in the bar are NOT spaced for 16" on center studs. The bar is actually shortly less than 32 inches and the holes at each end are at least 1/2 inch from the end, which means the holes you drilled in your wall will not match the holes in the bar (there are no holes at 32"). Customer supports indicates you should put your screws in at an angle. Product 5G02

Seeolddan

Monroe, OH, United States
more details...
By: Seeolddan
  • Fasttrack System very good
  • August 27, 2014
  • Recommended Product

In two houses I have probably invested in nearly 100 feet of rail and innumerable hooks of every type but I cannot find these 1-handle hooks shown in the picture here. Are these available individually? I've search the web and have seen these only as a kit. Thanks.

nivek

Pittsburgh
more details...
By: nivek
  • This is how you get single hooks...
  • July 07, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This is the only way to get single hooks. I don't really understand why they are not sold separately, but they aren't. If you are looking for single hooks, buy this kit. This is why I rate this kit with 1 star. Overall, the FastTrack system is great! We have a substantial amount of items on the wall and it holds everything without doubt!

PhilDVegas

Las Vegas, NV, United States
more details...
By: PhilDVegas
  • Would Not Repurchase!
  • November 03, 2018

Agree with other reviewers...absolutely ridiculous that you can't purchase single hooks. Would give negative stars if I could.

shamar81

Mount Holly NJ
more details...
By: shamar81
  • STILL no single hooks!
  • October 23, 2019

I could not find this exact system in any store or online, so purchased a similar one. There are NOT enough single hooks, and you still cannot purchase them individually. Rubbermaid has been getting feedback about this for YEARS (4 at least)! Are you kidding me! You shoot yourselves in the foot by treating your customers this poorly. Do the right thing Rubbermaid! You've created a very good system, why wouldn't you want people to use it?

HandyWoman21

Nashville
more details...
By: HandyWoman21