No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (9)
  • Supports a lot of weight!
  • April 05, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I have used a few different brands of track systems, and as far as the track itself is concerned, this is probably the best. A ton of screw holes and a metal "frame" make it super sturdy. I have quite a bit of weight hanging on one section with no problem. Because of the frequency of holes in the track in which to attach the track to the wall, you could also adjust how many screws you use depending on how much you plan on loading it up. The various hooks in this kit provide a diverse set of hangers - I've used mine for a combination of sports equipment and other items. The ball holder is really great - it is hard to tell from pictures but the front utilizes two rubber cords so you can easily "pop" a ball on the bottom or anywhere in between out, making all the items easily accessible.

Pros Nice Design, Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Functional, Sturdy

Video & Photo

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

Razor

Boston, MA, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Razor
  • mega storage
  • April 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

When I ordered this I was planning on putting it in y shed where the kids keep most of their toys. There are balls, scooters, and all kinds of stuff just sitting in there. This kit contains enough stuff so that I can keep all of that stuff organized and still have some stuff left over to put in the garage to hang MY stuff on. The kit contains everything necessary to hang it, and now the kids won't have an excuse as to why their stuff didn't get put away

Pros Looks Great, Nice Design, Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

Vicguymn

Minnesota, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Vicguymn
  • Great starter kit
  • December 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

This is a great starter kit for cleaning up your garage. My recommendation would be to start your plan around the bikes since you will need to make sure you have enough room for them. This kit comes with everything you need to get your garage organized, and it will also get you an idea of what other fast track accessories you would like to purchase for the rest of your garage. I like having a set space for everything while others may like having multiple baskets for holding anything at all. Either way, the fast track rails are easy to mount and very sturdy. For installation, make sure you have a good stud finder on hand to get as many screws into your garage studs as possible. This will ensure you obtain the maximum load rating for a safe work space.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Functional, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Nice Design
  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

Nusscular

Houston, TX
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nusscular
  • More than enough!
  • May 05, 2016

I am in love with my new organized garage! This kit comes with more than enough hooks and stuff to get you started. If you hit studs, your fasttrack is going to be extremely sturdy to hold up whatever you hang on it. I've got my bike hanging off of it plus plenty of tools. And for the sports fans, the ball holder is great, but I love the basket. You can put your gloves, smaller balls, and other smaller sports equipment in here. The ball holder will be great when we start collecting basketballs, soccer balls, etc. I just wish that the ball holder had a solid/mesh bottom instead, since in the meantime, I'd love to use it to hold our extra golf clubs, lacrosse stick and baseball bat. I'm sure I'll figure out a way to rig it up!

Pros Looks Great, High Quality of Material, Sturdy
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

Caitlinny

Norwood, MA, USA
25 to 34, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Caitlinny
  • Missing Part
  • July 02, 2015

Missing 1 screw #5E35. I called Rubbermaid to have them send me a replacement screw but they told me that they do not have replacement parts and I would have to take the whole thing back to Home Depot. I installed it already. I am not going to take the whole thing apart and take it back. I expected more from Rubbermaid.

Pros Functional, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Nice Design

J2015

more details...
By: J2015
  • 5 Star Review
  • January 31, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Love this. Garage looks fantastic and organized....
  • December 05, 2017

Love this. Garage looks fantastic and organized.

DIYMom

more details...
By: DIYMom
  • Good easy system...
  • October 10, 2017

Good easy system

Stevie

more details...
By: Stevie
  • Completely satisfied with the product. Met my expectations. ...
  • December 12, 2017

Completely satisfied with the product. Met my expectations.

Abhi123

more details...
By: Abhi123
  • Great hor garage
  • February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great hor garage

Mp

more details...
By: Mp