No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Biggest purchase mistake
  • December 14, 2018

I had this counter top installed in my kitchen. I am so disappointed with the results. The sunlight from my window when it hits the countertop makes it look filthy dirty. It already has streaks in it that looks just terrible that will not wash off. Spent $3,000 on this countertop and I'm so unhappy with it. Biggest purchase mistake I ever made.

Kei

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kei
  • St Cecilia Granite Obviously, I purchased more than just the sample... This is a nice inexpensive...
  • April 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

St Cecilia Granite Obviously, I purchased more than just the sample... This is a nice inexpensive granite that will work with most colors of cabinetry. We installed it in a bathroom with oak cabinetry and it looked really good, then installed it in a bathroom with painted sugar white cabinets with a distressed finished and it looked just as good if not better. We installed this material almost 7 years ago, have never had to seal it beyond the initial sealing when we installed it. The only thing I do not like is the fact that it is more pockmarked than I thought granite should be. Possibly it is a grade issue, but I wanted prospective purchasers to take that into account when they purchase.

Pearl

5 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Pearl
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 04, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great sample. Match my countertop.
  • March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great sample. Match my countertop.

Kb

more details...
By: Kb
  • I've had this countertop for two years and it has been gritty every single day despite daily dust...
  • December 25, 2019

I've had this countertop for two years and it has been gritty every single day despite daily dusting. It gives off grit and feels dirty all the time. If I could afford to have it ripped out and replaced I would do so. Terrible product.

jr

more details...
By: jr
  • I love the color of the granite and having the sample helps me to match paint and flooring.
  • May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love the color of the granite and having the sample helps me to match paint and flooring.

Stacey

more details...
By: Stacey
  • The sample made choosing a counter top so much easier....
  • December 04, 2019

The sample made choosing a counter top so much easier. It was wonderful to see 5he granite in my space, my lighting, all different times of day & night. I was also pleased to be able to take it to different tile stores so I could accurately coordinate colors. The sample was well worth the money

Susan

more details...
By: Susan
  • Sample did not look like the picture at all....
  • July 01, 2020

Sample did not look like the picture at all.

more details...