No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Works Great!
  • August 29, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I have installed this on two clients doors and they are both very happy with it. Easy to install. It took me about 15 minutes. It's great to not carry a key. I do recommend you keep one hidden outside just in case the 9 volt battery goes dead. That exact thing happened to one of the locks.

Pros Easy to Install
  • Pro

Ellsbellz

Atlanta, GA, USA
35 to 44, Female
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ellsbellz
  • Great Lock
  • June 08, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install, works great. The handle was backward but switched real easy!

  • DIY

Jasonp

Lincoln, CA, USA
35 to 44, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jasonp
  • Nice product
  • September 17, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Before you use you need a full charge battery, but it really durable.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • very nice
  • October 16, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

love the keypad functionality but with the backup of a key... It is great.

Pros Nice Design
  • DIY

meme

Fairbanks, AK
65 or over, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: meme
  • High Quality Keep Lock
  • September 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Time will only tell if this lock holds up. The lock gets used many times 24 hours a day The grueling test is if it lasts .It was easy to install, looks good and operates flawlessly.

Pros Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
  • Pro

Denn

Manchester TN
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Denn
  • Easy install. Works as expected and feels beefy enough to...
  • October 24, 2017

Easy install. Works as expected and feels beefy enough to do it’s real job. I liked that it works with both the pad and a key as backup.

Vigen

more details...
By: Vigen
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The digital door lock was easy to install ...
  • January 02, 2018

The digital door lock was easy to install and worked perfectly after completion. It's also easy to program different codes for different users.

DJM

more details...
By: DJM
  • Attractive finish. Reasonable price for quality product. Easy installation. Met my requirements...
  • February 08, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Attractive finish. Reasonable price for quality product. Easy installation. Met my requirements well.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Schlage Keypad door entry lever
  • August 02, 2016
  • Recommended Product

It's a very functional Door Lock. Sleek design, looks very good.

tina1958

more details...
By: tina1958