No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • The chandelier looks great in my dining room....gives off plenty...
  • February 08, 2017

The chandelier looks great in my dining room....gives off plenty of light!... Have received many compliments

BBB1953

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BBB1953
  • The light was quite easy to install. It’s larger than...
  • October 09, 2018

The light was quite easy to install. It’s larger than I had estimated but looks great over my dining room table. It really makes a statement.

Littlebit

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Littlebit
  • Amazing!!!!...
  • January 15, 2019

Amazing!!!!

Meghan

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Meghan
  • BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE AND REALLY PROVIDES LOTS OF LIGHT
  • February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

BEAUTIFUL FIXTURE AND REALLY PROVIDES LOTS OF LIGHT

SANDY

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SANDY
  • Packaged well, high quality and easy to install....
  • March 06, 2018

Packaged well, high quality and easy to install.

Tom

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tom
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 13, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Laura

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Laura
  • I love it ! Mounted over my dining table in a room that is 15x27. Looks beautiful
  • June 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love it ! Mounted over my dining table in a room that is 15x27. Looks beautiful

Susan

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Susan
  • We loved this light. It was too big for...
  • January 23, 2018

We loved this light. It was too big for our small table, so we had to return it. If u have a big table this is one beautiful light to have for it!

Eve

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Eve
  • Great quality!...
  • August 21, 2018

Great quality!

Tati

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tati
  • only disappointment was uneven illumination of cans when 100w equiv leds were used. Went back to...
  • September 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

only disappointment was uneven illumination of cans when 100w equiv leds were used. Went back to 60w equivs.

  • DIY

MISSPUTTS

65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MISSPUTTS