No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great product. Use this whenever I paint to get clean...
  • June 02, 2020

Great product. Use this whenever I paint to get clean edges on top of the trim

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 04, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

ELIZABETH

more details...
By: ELIZABETH
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 04, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 06, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great and easy to use...
  • August 15, 2020

Great and easy to use

DANIELA

more details...
By: DANIELA
  • Worked fine but I would prefer bristles that are firmer...
  • December 10, 2019

Worked fine but I would prefer bristles that are firmer and a little tighter for trim work. Bristles splayed out a bit more than I would like.

Stevieb

more details...
By: Stevieb
  • Amazing product. I would paint entire walls with this, should it come in a larger size. Product d...
  • June 03, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Amazing product. I would paint entire walls with this, should it come in a larger size. Product distributed clean and easy with no pickup or streaks. Edges are clean. Only thing I didn’t use it on were ceiling edges only because I had a brush I was really comfortable with. Would recommend and am going to search for a giant one because I think it would be great for full walls!!!!!

Ebrajaso

more details...
By: Ebrajaso
  • It is kind of hard to give a review when the paint comes 3 weeks later. Hopefully by Monday next ...
  • May 01, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It is kind of hard to give a review when the paint comes 3 weeks later. Hopefully by Monday next week.

Iuki

more details...
By: Iuki
  • Worked perfectly ...
  • February 18, 2020

Worked perfectly

Yolanda

more details...
By: Yolanda
  • Good product. Did the job....
  • July 03, 2018

Good product. Did the job.

Divasworld53

more details...
By: Divasworld53