No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (19)
  • Great Cleaner!
  • May 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Wow, I love Simple Green cleaning products! They are perfect for just about any surface and mess. What I like about this cleaner is that no dilution is required, it's ready to use straight out of the bottle. The bottle can be adjusted to either spray or foam depending on use. I used this cleaner on our fireplace glass doors and it easily took off all of the soot and grime. I was so amazed. There is a nice gentle scent that is left behind as well. I would definitely recommend reading the directions to make sure that it is safe for your use.

Pros Easy to Clean, Easy to Use

Video & Photo

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

MedSchoolDIY

Greenville, South Carolina
25 to 34, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MedSchoolDIY
  • This was the first time I have used this product and it won't be the last! Very good cleaner. No ...
  • July 05, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This was the first time I have used this product and it won't be the last! Very good cleaner. No odor, no streaking, easy to clean up counters and other appliance surfaces. We have stainless steel in our kitchen and it works very well to clean up fingerprints and water drops without leaving streaks. I simply used a paper towel to wipe the surfaces of our kitchen.

Pros Easy to Clean, Easy to Use

Video & Photo

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

BPuttkammer

Cottage Grove, MN
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BPuttkammer
  • What can I say...you can't go wrong with Simple Green products. The Simple Green Free and Clear R...
  • July 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

What can I say...you can't go wrong with Simple Green products. The Simple Green Free and Clear Ready-To-Use All-Purpose Cleaner is just yet another outstanding product from the Simple Green family and am pleased that they extended their family to offer a 'free/clear' product. As with all of their products, this cleaner is non-toxic and biodegradable. I use it around my home and most recently to clean my deck furniture, and feel confident that I'm not polluting our environment.

Pros Easy to Use, non-toxic, biodegradable, contains no perfumes/dyes

l291z

Ohio
35 to 44, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: l291z
  • Home Depot should stock this as a regular item. ...
  • August 07, 2017

Home Depot should stock this as a regular item. It cleans just as well as the regular product, but doesn't have the perfume and dye in it. Works great without the pollution!

Rich

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Rich
  • All Purpose Cleaner
  • June 25, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This product is ready to use, no mixing and trying to figure out the mixing ratio. I have been using this product for 30 plus years. I love of the usage you can clean with the product. From floor to walls, countertops, pre-stain cloths. It does not have any harsh chemicals that will harm the environment or you hands. It cut through the dirty buildup around the door handle and doors. It cut through the heavy build up, just stray it on and wipe it off. It just that easy. Great product.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, great smell, all purpose cleaner
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

MikeLikesIt

La Palma, Ca
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MikeLikesIt
  • Simple Green
  • May 02, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This review is for the Simple Green 32 oz. Ready-To-Use All-Purpose Cleaner This is the ready to use simple green, that requires no dilution with water or anything else. I have been using this around the house for something like two decades. It has the same smell as the old original that I find is nice. The cleaner is of course biodegradable and has no harsh chemicals in it that can leave behind a residue to harm pets, or little people who tend to put things in their mouths non stop. Works on so many things. I use it all the time to clean out dog kennels that get really grimy.

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

1Depotreviewer

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: 1Depotreviewer
  • Nice fragrance but nothing special
  • May 07, 2017

Simple Green All Purpose Ready to Use Cleaner is inexpensive and understandably so. It is not concentrated enough to be useful for serious grease. I tried it on surfaces that are perhaps challenging for cleaners, specifically, stainless steel refrigerator door and window glass. It left streaks which made it really unsuitable. Cleaning my granite counter top seemed OK, but it doesn’t show streaks anyway. I compared it side-by-side with Weiman Stainless Steel Cleaner and Polish, Glass Plus Glass Cleaner and Scrub Free Bathroom Cleaner. Simple Green All Purpose Ready to Use Cleaner performed the poorest in every case. Performance counts most and even if the product is inexpensive it is not worth the money if it doesn’t perform as well as the alternatives.

Pros Easy to Use, inexpensive Cons mediocre performance
  • DIY

handyguy

Springfield, VA
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: handyguy
  • Quick delivery, but the product wasn't effective on kitchen grease and spills
  • April 30, 2020

Quick delivery, but the product wasn't effective on kitchen grease and spills

TA

more details...
By: TA
  • Very good cleaner but not a sanitizer
  • May 20, 2020

Very good cleaner but not a sanitizer

BTfromA

more details...
By: BTfromA
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 24, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer