Customer Reviews for South Shore Holland 6-Drawer Pure Black Dresser

Internet #203727935

Model #3370010

  • Modern Pure Black finish
  • Space saving for small living room
  • Great modern style easily matching your decor

Customer Reviews

  • 49 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(16)
4star-icon(12)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(6)
1star-icon(8)
Sort By:
south shore dresser
Went together well just one problem one of the drawers was drilled wrong easy fix
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFebruary 29, 2020
Hi Mack! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We simply want to let you know that you can always contact our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 and it'll be our pleasure to assist you in order to fix your issue. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Modern and beautiful
We loved these dressers so much that we ordered 3. Lots of room and sturdy ateterial. Easy to put together
Was this helpful?
0
0
Wonderful purchase! Durable, sturdy and made very well....
Wonderful purchase! Durable, sturdy and made very well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFebruary 20, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJanuary 16, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It wasn’t as easy to assemble as the reviews said...
It wasn’t as easy to assemble as the reviews said it would be. Overall, it came together nicely but there appears to be a manufacturing error that causes the piece of wood at the base of the dresser to not fit perfectly in place. If you pop it in on one end, it pops out on the other.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJanuary 16, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are extremely sorry for the difficulties you had with the assembly of your item. If you have any question or need assistance don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and our team will be more than happy to assist you :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJanuary 16, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
Really poor quality, the edges of the drawers were actually...
Really poor quality, the edges of the drawers were actually sharp and we needed to sand them down. The bottoms of the drawers fall through if you put too much* (not even that much) stuff inside the drawers. Highly do NOT recommend. Super unsatisfied.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamNovember 13, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShore
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceOctober 24, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
LOVE this dresser!! It is the prefect size and...
LOVE this dresser!! It is the prefect size and it is beautiful! Super easy to put together as well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceOctober 24, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that everything went well for the assembly and that you are happy with your dresser. :) SouthShoreFurniture
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers