#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for South Shore Libra 3-Drawer Pure White Dresser

Internet #204177987

Model #3050028

  • Clean and modern styling
  • Versatile storage
  • Will work perfectly in a bedroom as a traditional dresser

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 69 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 69 reviews
Impossible to assemble...
Impossible to assemble
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSep 21, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are having assembly issues. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSep 2, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSep 5, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
by Jim
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Although it was complex with all the pieces, it was...
Although it was complex with all the pieces, it was labeled very specific which made it easier to put together.
by Katcab
  • Verified Purchase
The directions were easy to follow but allow some time...
The directions were easy to follow but allow some time for set up. Pieces fit together well and dresser is very sturdy in it’s entirety. Would recommend.
by ERICA
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Great piece, easy to assemble. Worked perfect in dorm as...
Great piece, easy to assemble. Worked perfect in dorm as TV stand and dresser.
by NANCY
  • Verified Purchase
The item was flimsy and hard to put together. The...
The item was flimsy and hard to put together. The holes did not match up and we ended up gluing pieces together.
by HEIDI
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceAug 26, 2020
Dear Heidi, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceAug 15, 2020
Thank you very much for this review. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience. If you want any assistance don't hesitate to contact us at services@southshorefurniture.com and we'll assist you the best we can :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Good
rrethimet ishin në anglisht! më deshën 3 orë për të bërë!!
by Sh22
    • Recommended Product
    Wood pieces came broken, very disappointed. Not easy to put...
    Wood pieces came broken, very disappointed. Not easy to put together either, a lot of pieces!
    by Tahj
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceAug 6, 2020
    Dear Tahj, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you in sending replacement parts and assist with the assembly. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    My daughter loves it....
    My daughter loves it.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJul 26, 2020
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJul 26, 2020
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    The compressed wood was very weak, a portion of the...
    The compressed wood was very weak, a portion of the dresser was broken and some of the holes for the screws were too big. I should've returned it, but my handy man husband was determined to make it work. (Mission accomplished after spending an additional $85.00) That's my reason for a poor overall rating.
    by LessonLearned2020
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJul 21, 2020
    Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you had difficulty assembling your product. You may always reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you with assembly and replacement parts if needed. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy assembly and love the rounded edges...
    Easy assembly and love the rounded edges
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJul 10, 2020
    Dear Sir or Madam, you may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    Assembled myself. Very sturdy. Drawers are more shallow then I...
    Assembled myself. Very sturdy. Drawers are more shallow then I anticipated but still does the job.
    by Marq34
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJul 4, 2020
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your new South Shore unit, even if the drawers are shallower than expected. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
    • Verified Purchase
    Just what we needed. It took a couple hours to...
    Just what we needed. It took a couple hours to put together but worth it at the end. My son and daughter both got one and it was exactly what they wanted
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJun 26, 2020
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    Super easy...
    Super easy
    by RM
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    I purchased this dresser for my newborn’s room in lieu of buying a used dresser from an online ya...
    I purchased this dresser for my newborn’s room in lieu of buying a used dresser from an online yard sale, especially with the COVID-19 pandemic going on. For the price and free shipping, it’s of very good quality!! Shipping wise, it arrived on time and intact but there was a couple ding marks in the pieces where the box had been transported to several locations during shipping process. Putting it together being 8 1/2 months pregnant was a challenge and did require a second person to help me. Overall, I’m very pleased with the finished outcome. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on how nice it looks and the sturdiness of it. I plan on buying the matching chest and nightstand to complete the room.
    by Purpledurple
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    2 people found this helpful
    Easy to assemble and nice looking. One of the...
    Easy to assemble and nice looking. One of the front pieces came with a crack in it which is why I knocked down the rating.
    by Ryan
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 21, 2020
    Dear Ryan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you received a cracked panel. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and replace that part for you. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    not good quality
    I would return this item if I had not already built it and thrown away the box ! I ordered another dresser bu this brand and as soon as it gets delivered I am returning it ! I tried moving the dresser and it fell apart . I am going to go buy my son bedroom furniture from an actual furniture store.
    by HomeDepotCustomer
    Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 28, 2020
    Dear Marie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Generally not difficult to assemble, looks god in the boottom...
      Generally not difficult to assemble, looks god in the boottom of my closet!
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to assemble. Drawers and cabinet hardware are...
      Easy to assemble. Drawers and cabinet hardware are much higher quality than majority of self assemble furniture. Very satisfied.
      by GREGORY
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to build and sturdy! I love it...
      Easy to build and sturdy! I love it
      by Justine
      • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
      • Verified Purchase
      I HAVE NEVER had any problems with putting any furniture together then I did with this item....!!...
      I HAVE NEVER had any problems with putting any furniture together then I did with this item....!!!! The door, and the drawers DO NOT close properly I WILL NEVER recommend to a friend.....!!!!!
      by Angry
      Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 16, 2020
      Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. We would like to invite you to reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
      • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 69 reviews