#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for South Shore Libra 3-Drawer Pure White Dresser

Internet #204177987

Model #3050028

  • Clean and modern styling
  • Versatile storage
  • Will work perfectly in a bedroom as a traditional dresser

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 69 reviews
  • 72% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 69 reviews
Nice dresser for my son's room. Easy to assemble.
Nice dresser for my son's room. Easy to assemble.
by Home2go
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Quick and fast delivery with Easy installation this is exactly...
Quick and fast delivery with Easy installation this is exactly what I needed
by Greg
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 10, 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this wondeful review. We are glad to hear that everything went well with this installation and the delivery :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Looks great when put together ...
Looks great when put together
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 10, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result of your new dresser. :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
This is just the perfect fix for the area that...
This is just the perfect fix for the area that I am using it for. Easy to assemble.
by Pamela
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 10, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear you love your new South Shore dresser. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
The product was labeled poorly. I was confused on a few pieces but I figured it out. Once built i...
The product was labeled poorly. I was confused on a few pieces but I figured it out. Once built it is a sturdy design.
by TCRJR
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 5, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please note that all the wooden parts have a stamp on one of the unfinished sides, and the hardware is identified full-scaled in the assembly guide. Also, if you have any issues during the assembly, please note our customer service is available 7 days a week to assist you. Have a great day! :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 2, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you. Our contact information: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It was easy and quick to put together. Nice and...
It was easy and quick to put together. Nice and sturdy
by Jessica
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceApr 4, 2020
Good morning, thank you so much for this amazing 5-Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your new dresser at home! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 12, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, we would like to invite you to reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warrant or answer any questions / concerns you may have. Feel free to reach out by phone or email: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
We purchased this for our 14 year old, and he...
We purchased this for our 14 year old, and he loves it. We needed something lower for his tv, as well as more drawer space, and this is perfect for both. My husband put it together quickly, and without any problems. The quality is good too. I recommend this for sure.
by Debbie
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 10, 2020
Dear Debbie, thank you so much for this wonderful 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that you had a smooth assembly and that the dresser was a great addition to your home. Thank you again for your kind words shared! :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
The dresser is easy to assemble but the paint chips...
The dresser is easy to assemble but the paint chips easily.
by Rose
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMar 4, 2020
Dear Rose, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that your assembly went smooth; please, know that you may reach out to our Customer Service team with any warranty questions / concerns you may have.
1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
Very easy .To assemble. I love the color it match perfect whit the rest of my furtniture.i recomm...
Very easy .To assemble. I love the color it match perfect whit the rest of my furtniture.i recommended .To my family all ready
by Kito
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFeb 12, 2020
Dear Kito, thank you so much for sharing this amazing 5-Star review! We are thrilled to read that you are satisfied with your new dresser :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
1 person found this helpful
Product was very sturdy, bit hard to assemble took some...
Product was very sturdy, bit hard to assemble took some time. Had *a lot* of scratches on it. The little marker they provided kinda helped, but it also wasn't an exact color.
by Nancy
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFeb 8, 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review and we are deeply sorry to hear that your new South Shore dresser came in less than perfect conditions. I simply want to let you know that our items come with a 5-years warranty for replacement parts. So, if you have any concerns about some of the parts you received, you can certainly call our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 and it'll be our pleasure to assist you. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
Priced well for what I needed. It is not a large piece but perfect for the storage space I needed...
Priced well for what I needed. It is not a large piece but perfect for the storage space I needed for some extra clothing and linens. It works well in our laundry room and I'm using the top surface as a place to fold the clean laundry before putting it away.
by CAY
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFeb 4, 2020
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465, we'll be happy to help you! :) SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Very simple design. Perfect for what I need it for...
Very simple design. Perfect for what I need it for which is my daughter's clothes. The only complaint I do have is that some of the boards came in chipped and dinged. It isn't anything too discerning considering this is going to stay in the closet.
by Rebeca
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 30, 2020
Dear Rebeca, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are sorry that you received damaged panels. We would like to invite you to reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under warranty and send replacement parts if you'd like. Feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team via phone or email: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
For the price the dresser is worth it. It was a lot shorter than expected, I bought some furnitu...
For the price the dresser is worth it. It was a lot shorter than expected, I bought some furniture risers much better. Daughter loves her black furniture
by Ellie
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 24, 2020
Dear Ellie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We would like to invite you to call or email our Customer Service team so we may address the safety concern we have with the furniture risers. Feel free to reach out to: 1-800-295-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
2 people found this helpful
Overall satisfied
Good quality, quick delivery and good customer service.
by Mandeep Heer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 19, 2020
Good morning, thank you so much for this amazing 5-Star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your new dresser at home! SouthShoreFurniture
  • Verified Purchase
the dresser was super easy to assemble. i did it...
the dresser was super easy to assemble. i did it alone and had no troubles. it looks really nice as well and is decent sized.
by Chloe
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 15, 2020
Dear Chloe, thank you so much for this awesome review! :) We appreciate the kind words shared! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
For the price, this dresser is fine. It's definitely not...
For the price, this dresser is fine. It's definitely not made of wood and the assembly instructions were pretty bad. The top of my dresser is sagging in the middle so the top drawer will not close.
by Lauren
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 14, 2020
Dear Lauren, thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we would love to assist you with your dresser at home. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty. You may reach out to us by phone or email:
1-800-290-0465
service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It was easy to assemble, the instructions were clear. It...
It was easy to assemble, the instructions were clear. It feels smooth and the color is bright.
by Vanessa
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 4, 2020
Hello Vanessa, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are very thrilled to hear you found our assembly guide easy to follow and that everything went well with the assembly. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It’s nice quality but for the price I knew it...
It’s nice quality but for the price I knew it was low end furniture.
by Dm
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJan 4, 2020
Hello Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I simply wanted to let you know that our products are coming with a 5-year warranty. If you would like to obtain free replacement parts or assistance to take care of this, please feel free to reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Have an excellent day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Thed dresser was easy to assemble and it's sturdy. A lot bigger than I expected.
Thed dresser was easy to assemble and it's sturdy. A lot bigger than I expected.
by Elizabeth
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDec 12, 2019
Dear Elizabeth, thank you for sharing your experience with us and for this AMAZING 5-Star review! :)
We appreciate the kind words shared. SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble. Seems like a good design. Hoping it...
Easy to assemble. Seems like a good design. Hoping it lasts for a long time. A little smaller than we realized.
by Marito
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceOct 5, 2019
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 1-800-290-0465 if there is anything we can assist you with. Have a great day! SouthShoreFurniture
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
It was horrible to assemble
It was horrible to assemble
by HomeDepotCustomer
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Missed pieces when purchased ...
Missed pieces when purchased
by Cj
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
I thought it will be higher! And takes over 2...
I thought it will be higher! And takes over 2 hours to assemble
by Sheila
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
This dresser was easy to assemble and it arrived two days early, and the price is great! I plan t...
This dresser was easy to assemble and it arrived two days early, and the price is great! I plan to buy another one in a few weeks.
by Rhonda
Response from South Shore TeamAug 20, 2019
Hello Rhonda, thank you very much for the great review! We are truly glad to hear you love your new South Shore item! SouthShore
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
Very simple to assemble and looks nice once out together....
Very simple to assemble and looks nice once out together.
by Andrew
Response from South Shore TeamAug 20, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate it! We are glad to hear the unit was easy to assemble and that you love the final result! Have a great day! SouthShore
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
This dresser is very sturdy!! Surpassed my expectations
This dresser is very sturdy!! Surpassed my expectations
by Jenn
Response from South Shore TeamAug 7, 2019
Hello Jenn, thank you very much for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you are more than pleased with your South Shore unit :) SouthShore
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended Product
This dresser is exactly what I needed for my son’s...
This dresser is exactly what I needed for my son’s bedroom. Assembly was pretty simple as well!
by Latisha
Response from South Shore TeamJun 24, 2019
Latisha, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! SouthShore
  • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 69 reviews