Customer Reviews for South Shore Spark 6-Drawer Pure White Dresser

Internet #203008680

Model #3260010

  • Beautiful Metal handles in a Blackened Silver finish
  • With 5-year quality guarantee
  • Fit amazingly in a classic decor

Customer Reviews

  • 13 Customer Reviews
  • 3.6 out of 5 stars overall
88% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(3)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
The dresser was somewhat time consuming but with the help of my 13 year old daughter it worked ou...
The dresser was somewhat time consuming but with the help of my 13 year old daughter it worked out just fine and she loves it! I wish that it would have come already assembled
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Build was fairly easy and appears to be sturdy. ...
Build was fairly easy and appears to be sturdy. Plenty of room in the drawers and looks nice in the space
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are very glad to hear that the assembly of your new South Shore unit went well. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
This piece of furniture was such a disappointment. Quality...
This piece of furniture was such a disappointment. Quality very poor. However, I feel that this was a return and then sold to me. The frame was cracked and there are multiple scuff marks all over the finish. As a result of the frame being cracked, the drawers do not fit!!! It is definitely going back to Home Depot for a refund. Looked good online but in reality a piece of JUNK.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamDecember 24, 2018
Hello Lori, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are deeply sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with your South Shore product. You actually have a 5 year warranty with us that covers for replacement parts, so we can surely assist you regarding the problems you encountered. Please give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 and it will be our pleasure to help you:) SouthShore
Purchased for my teen granddaughter. She was able to put...
Purchased for my teen granddaughter. She was able to put it together by herself and loves it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Difficult to assemble and I’ve had the person that assembled...
Difficult to assemble and I’ve had the person that assembled it (a professional) back 3 times in the one week since I’ve had it as the drawers have fallen apart
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks ok, but flimsy
I liked the product reasonably. But it is too flimsy for master bedroom. It's ideal for guest bedroom or kids rooms
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice
I like it my husband doesn't because he says the particle board is too thin but I think it's just fine.
Was this helpful?
0
0
..
Looks great and is perfect for my 10 year old but was missing the handles. The company is sending them to us though.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cape Coral, FL
Plastic runners for drawers and particle board!
I couldn't believe the runners for the drawers are plastic, very cheap...even when the drawers slide they don't shut completely staright making all siz even. This came packages with the back board chipped...that didn't concern me a lot since it was the back of the dresser. All in all this took me, single mom awhile to put together..it doesn't look bad in the room, but it is very cheaply made~~!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers