#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Southwire 1 in. x 100 ft. Ultratite Liquidtight Flexible Non-Metallic PVC Conduit

Internet #100344081

Model #55094401

Store SKU #208420

  • Protects electrical cables in burial and concrete applications
  • Suitable for applications requiring movement
  • Flexible PVC construction resists impact damage and crushing

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 123 reviews
  • 87% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
Be aware that the 150 ft roll has a splice in it
I bought the 150ft roll because I wanted a continuous conduit for a project. I was very disappointed when at the jobsite and I unrolled the conduit to find a coupler after 100ft. I was in the middle of a job so I had to use it. The coupler was not even a permanent connector just a piece a crap temporary so they could roll it up.
by WWM
Response from Southwire Tools SupportJun 9, 2021
We appreciate your feedback.
1 person found this helpful
Liquidtite flex tubing was my go to because of the...
Liquidtite flex tubing was my go to because of the ease of use for an excellent watertight installation for my pool light transformer and light switch.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Southwire Tools SupportJun 15, 2020
We are so happy you are completely satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate the feedback!
3 people found this helpful
Easy to use. Durable and flexible. Water tight.
Easy to use. Durable and flexible. Water tight.
by Aaron
2 people found this helpful
The Southwire ultra liquidtight flexible non-metallic PVC conduit made my...
The Southwire ultra liquidtight flexible non-metallic PVC conduit made my job easier. This was the first time for me using this conduit, but it won’t be the last. Fits like a glove, and really does a slick job.
by MDR
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Just what I needed, worked great.
Just what I needed, worked great.
by Greydonkey
lots of kinks, they roll it too tight. I...
lots of kinks, they roll it too tight. I only needed 1/3 of the roll so it worked from me.
by ContainerPhil
Response from Southwire Tools SupportSep 9, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Did ok. Difficult to run my 4 cable lines through...
Did ok. Difficult to run my 4 cable lines through the conduit.
by KC
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by cheesefire
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews