No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • It a grounding bar
  • April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Not as in the photo you just get the bar in the foreground. But that is all I needed and it works just fine. If you need larger than 4 AWG you will need a lug.

Ian1

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ian1
  • Worked fine for a bus bar for my solar system...
  • May 13, 2020

Worked fine for a bus bar for my solar system set up

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I have no idea why SquareD doesn't include this cheap part with their subpanel boxes, but it is a...
  • May 17, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I have no idea why SquareD doesn't include this cheap part with their subpanel boxes, but it is an essential component, required by code. I discovered this when I tried to install a combined GFCI/AFI circuit breaker and it wouldn't work. I suspected it was because the neutral and ground wires were attached to the same bar and that turned out to be the case. The part itself is simple to install. Two screw holes match up with threaded holes on the subpanel. There are four places where you can install it. I chose the lower right position because it's easy to access and there's no chance the ground wires would come in contact with the load wire above.

Len

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Len
  • Square D three position ground bar kit
  • October 06, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I needed this ground bar kit to expand the available equipment grounds in my solar power system and it worked as planned.

Pros Easy to Use, Compact, Easy Installation

willice

Kenosha, WI
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: willice
  • Installation screws were too short...
  • May 07, 2019

Installation screws were too short

LocalSparky

more details...
By: LocalSparky
  • Works very well as a ground bar. Who knew that...
  • July 14, 2020

Works very well as a ground bar. Who knew that amazing.

DocSteel

more details...
By: DocSteel
  • 4 Star Review
  • September 18, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Always a perfect fit for Square D boxes. Love how they have a good line of in-stock add-ons for t...
  • April 07, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Always a perfect fit for Square D boxes. Love how they have a good line of in-stock add-ons for the boxes.

  • Pro

Rockmeister

45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Rockmeister
  • Easy to install, and required by code.
  • September 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install, and required by code.

Steve

more details...
By: Steve
  • OK...
  • July 03, 2018

OK

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer